我的 NFTNFT 订单我的关注我的创作代币订单
header_default background
launchpad_bg
whiteListImg2023/09/15 2023/10/02

庆祝 BeInCrypto 五周年,领取 OKX 专属 NFT

短短五年内,BeInCrypto 从一小群加密爱好者发展成了一个拥有超过 2,000 万成员的社区。如今,BeInCrypto 不仅是一个全球性的加密媒体,更构成了一个完整的 Web3 生态,提供从实时新闻、教育内容、课程,到价格目录和职位信息的各种资讯。9 月 14 日,让我们共同庆祝 BeInCrypto 成立 5 周年!

BeInCrypto 与 OKX 合作,推出以其 5 周年纪念为主题的限量版 NFT。立即铸造 NFT,和我们一起畅游加密世界!
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
linglong
NFT background
NFT
soldOutIcon
BeInCrypto Voyager
所属链代币标准

铸造价格

OKTC
721
https://www.okx.com/cdn/nft/a72fb0fd-e740-4427-803a-0d0dcbb87e2d.png0 OKT

$0

铸造进度
5,000

5,000

简介

旅行者号探测器 (Voyager) 已经飞离太阳系,将地球的信息传递给广阔太空中的地外文明。五年来,BeInCrypto Voyager 持续深耕媒体领域,将 Web3、加密货币和区块链的理念带给大众。

OKX Web3 × BeInCrypto

OKX Web3 × BeInCrypto发行方

一年多来,OKX 一直是 BeInCrypto 的主要合作伙伴之一,BeInCrypto 是一个完整的 Web3 生态系统,为爱好者提供各种独特内容,从实时新闻、教育内容、课程,到价格目录和职位信息等。

活动条款
1. 本 NFT 铸造或空投活动 (“活动”) 应在以下期间内有效:(i) 活动网页上声明;或 (ii) 由 OKX Web 3 钱包 (“OKX 钱包”) 或,如果活动组织者是第三方,则由该组织者 (OKX 钱包和该第三方组织者均称为“组织者”) 全权决定 (“活动期间”)。
2. 当用户完成活动网页上规定的步骤后,在活动期间或组织者决定的其他时间 (包括活动期间之后),NFT 将被铸造和/或分发/空投 (如适用) 到用户的钱包地址。
3. OKX 钱包和组织者保留排除任何用户或钱包地址参与此活动的权利。
4. 在不影响前述规定的前提下,OKX 钱包和组织者也保留取消任何用户或钱包地址参与此活动的资格和不给用户 NFT 的权利,如果他们有理由怀疑该用户或钱包地址从事不诚实或滥用行为,包括但不限于用户从事洗钱交易或洗盘交易,或从事任何其他非法、欺诈或有害活动。有理由怀疑参与此类行为的用户和/或钱包地址可能会被禁止参与 OKX 的任何未来活动。
5. 参与本活动即表示用户同意遵守及同意受 OKX Web3 生态系统服务条款OKX Web3 生态系统隐私政策 (“网站条款”) 的约束。
6. OKX 钱包和组织者保留在任何时间以任何理由解释、修改、暂停、取消或终止本活动和/或任何活动条款的权利,恕不另行通知。如有冲突,OKX 拥有最终决定权和解释权。
7. 如果本活动条款有多种语言版本,如有冲突,以英文版本为准。
8. OKX 钱包明确声明不对本活动或活动条款中的任何技术、图片、排版、编辑或其他错误或遗漏承担任何责任和义务。
9. 有关 OKX 钱包的更多信息,请访问 https://www.okx.com/web3
免责声明
1. 本活动 (i) 并非购买、出售或以其他方式交易任何数字资产的要约、建议或邀约;(ii) 无意提供任何意见或建议 (无论投资、交易会计、法律、税务或其他方面)。本活动也不打算向违反适用法律或法规的司法管辖区的任何人分发或由其访问。访问和/或参与本活动的人员或法人必须了解并遵守此类限制。数字资产 (包括稳定币和 NFT) 具有投机性和高度不稳定性,随时可能变得缺乏流动性,并且具有高风险。数字资产交易者可能会损失其资产的全部价值。
2. 数字资产 (包括稳定币和 NFT) 的价值可能而且确实时常大幅波动。由于这种波动,用户的资产价值在任何特定时刻都可能大幅增加或减少。
3. 本活动的参与者负责所有与领取和使用任何活动 NFT 相关的适用税费、费用、成本和支出 (可能包括但不限于连接、安装、服务、油费和交易成本)。
© 2023 OKX Web3 版权所有

My NFTsNFT ordersFavoritesMy creationP2P orders
header_default background
launchpad_bg
whiteListImg09/15/2023 10/02/2023

Celebrate BeInCrypto’s 5th Anniversary with Exclusive NFTs on OKX!

For over 5 years, a small group of enthusiasts has gathered over 20 million community members in one place. Today BeInCrypto is not just a global cryptomedia but a complete Web3 ecosystem in the crypto space from real-time unbiased news, educational content, courses to price directory and jobs portal. On September 14, BeInCrypto celebrates its 5th Anniversary, and it’s a reason to celebrate this milestone with something special!

In collaboration with OKX, BeInCrypto is offering a limited edition NFT themed around its big 5th Birthday. Mint your NFT right now & be in crypto!
  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Min
  • 00
    Sec
linglong
NFT background
NFT
soldOutIcon
BeInCrypto Voyager
ChainToken standard

Mint price

OKTC
721
https://www.okx.com/cdn/nft/a72fb0fd-e740-4427-803a-0d0dcbb87e2d.png0 OKT

$0

Minted
5,000

5,000

Descriptions

The Voyager program probes launched beyond the solar system carry a message from earthlings to extraterrestrial civilizations in the vast space. So BeInCrypto Voyager has been cutting through the media space for 5 years now and bringing the ideas of Web3, cryptocurrency and blockchain to the masses.

OKX Web3 × BeInCrypto

OKX Web3 × BeInCryptoIssuer

For over a year now, the OKX crypto exchange has been one of the main partners of BeInCrypto — a complete Web3 ecosystem, providing enthusiasts with unique content, from real-time unbiased news, educational content, courses to price directory and jobs portal.

Terms and Conditions
1. This NFT minting or airdrop activity (“Activity”) shall be effective during such period as (i) stated on the Activity webpage; or (ii) determined by the OKX Web3 Wallet (“OKX Wallet”) or, if the Activity organizer is a third party, such organizer (both OKX Wallet and such third party organizer referred to as “Organizer”) in their full discretion (“Activity Period”).
2. NFTs shall be minted and/or distributed/airdropped (as applicable) to the user’s wallet address during the Activity Period or at such other time to be determined by the Organizer, including after the Activity Period upon completion of steps as set forth on the Activity webpage.
3. Each of OKX Wallet and the Organizer reserves the right to exclude any user or wallet address from participating in this Activity.
4. Without prejudice to the foregoing, each of OKX Wallet and the Organizer also reserves the right to withhold NFTs from and revoke the eligibility of any user or wallet address to participate in this Activity whom it reasonably suspects is engaging in dishonest or abusive conduct, including but not limited to circumstances where users engage in money-laundering or wash trades, or engage in any other illegal, fraudulent or harmful activity. Users and/or wallet address(es) reasonably suspected of engaging in such conduct may be banned from participating in any future campaigns on OKX Wallet's website and/or platform.
5. By participating in the Activity, users agree to be bound by the OKX Web3 Ecosystem Terms of Service and OKX Web3 Ecosystem Privacy Policy.
6. OKX Wallet and the Organizer reserve the right to interpret, modify, suspend, cancel or terminate this Activity and/or any of the Activity Terms at any time for any reason without prior notice. In the event of conflict, OKX Wallet has the sole discretion to the final decision and interpretation of these terms.
7. If there are multiple language versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail in the event of conflict.
8. OKX Wallet expressly disclaims any and all responsibilities and liabilities for any technical, pictorial, typographical, editorial or other error or omission in this Activity or these terms and conditions.
9. For more information about OKX Wallet, please visit https://www.okx.com/web3.
Disclaimers
1. This Activity is (i) not an offer, recommendation or solicitation of an offer to buy, sell or otherwise deal in any digital asset; and (ii) not intended to provide any advice or recommendation (regardless of investment, trading accounting, legal, tax or otherwise). This Activity is also not intended for distribution to, or access by, any person in a jurisdiction where such distribution or access would be contrary to applicable laws or regulations. Persons or entities accessing and/or participating this Activity are required to inform themselves about and observe such restrictions. Digital assets, including but not limited to stablecoins and NFTs, are speculative and highly volatile, may become illiquid at any time, and are high-risk. Persons dealing in digital assets may lose the entire value of their assets.
2. The value of digital assets, including but not limited to stablecoins and NFTs, can and do fluctuate greatly from time to time. Due to such fluctuations, users may experience a significant increase or decrease in the value of their assets at any given moment.
3. Participants of this Activity are responsible for all applicable taxes, fees, costs and expenses (which may include but is not limited to connection, installation, service, gas fees and transaction costs) relating to the receipt and use of any Activity NFTs.
© 2023 OKX Web3. All rights reserved.