Für normale und VIP-Benutzerinnen und -Benutzer gelten unterschiedliche Handelsgebühren. Regelmäßige Benutzerinnen und Benutzer werden auf Grundlage ihrer Gesamt-OKB-Beteiligung in Stufen eingeteilt, wohingegen VIP-Benutzerinnen und -Benutzer nach 30-tägigen Handelsvolumen und täglichen Vermögensbeständen eingestuft werden. Die Stufen werden täglich aktualisiert.

If users meet the conditions of different fee tiers in terms of spot trading volume, total trading volume of futures and perpetual contracts (USDT-margined and crypto-margined), options trading volume and total assets, they will enjoy the fee discount of the highest fee tier. For example, if a user's 30-day spot trading volume is 20,000,000 USD (VIP 2); his 30-day total trading volume of futures and perpetual contracts (USDT-margined and crypto-margined) is 200,000,000 USD (VIP 3); his 30-day options trading volume is 5,000,000 USD (VIP 1); and his total assets as of today is 5,000,000 USD (VIP 4), he will enjoy fee discounts in all markets as a VIP 4 user.

Spot
Futures und Perp
Optionen
USDT/USDⓈ/Krypto-Paare
USDC-Paare
Normale Benutzer
Stufe
Level 1
Level 2
Level 3
Level 4
Level 5
OKB-Gesamt-Beteiligung
< 500
≥ 500
≥ 1.000
≥ 1.500
≥ 2.000
Vermögenswerte (USD)
< 100.000
< 100.000
< 100.000
< 100.000
< 100.000
or
/
/
/
/
/
30-Tage-Handelsvolumen (USD)
< 10.000.000
< 10.000.000
< 10.000.000
< 10.000.000
< 10.000.000
Maker-Gebühr
0,080%
0,075%
0,070%
0,065%
0,060%
Taker-Gebühr
0,100%
0,095%
0,090%
0,085%
0,080%
24-Std.-Abhebungsgrenze (BTC)
500
500
500
500
500
VIP-Benutzer
Stufe
VIP 1
VIP 2
VIP 3
VIP 4
VIP 5
VIP 6
VIP 7
VIP 8
Vermögenswerte (USD)
≥ 100.000
≥ 500.000
≥ 2.000.000
≥ 5.000.000
≥ 10.000.000
--
--
--
or
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
30-Tage-Handelsvolumen (USD)
≥ 10.000.000
≥ 20.000.000
≥ 50.000.000
≥ 100.000.000
≥ 200.000.000
≥ 500.000.000
≥ 1.000.000.000
≥ 10.000.000.000
Maker-Gebühr
0,060%
0,050%
0,030%
0,020%
0,000%
-0,002%
-0,005%
-0,005%
Taker-Gebühr
0,080%
0,070%
0,060%
0,050%
0,040%
0,030%
0,025%
0,020%
24-Std.-Abhebungsgrenze (BTC)
600
800
1.000
1.200
1.500
1.800
2.000
2.000

Das 30-Tage-Handelsvolumen oben entspricht dem gesamten Handelsvolumen des entsprechenden Geschäftsbereichs.

OKB-Gesamt-Beteiligung
Die OKB-Gesamt-Beteiligung entspricht dem OKB-Gesamtbetrag auf Ihren Haupt- und Ihren Unterkonten. Einschließlich OKB-Betrag in Finanzierungs- und Handelskonten (OKB in Savings ist ausgeschlossen).
Haupt- und Unterkonten
Die Stufe Ihres Hauptkontos wird durch das 30-Tage-Handelsvolumen und den täglichen Vermögenssaldo aller Haupt- und Unterkonten bestimmt. Das Gebührenniveau Ihres Hauptkontos wird um 10:00 Uhr (UTC) nach Erstellung des Unterkontos auf Ihre Unterkonten angewendet.
30-Tage-Handelsvolumen (USD)
Transaktionen werden in Bitcoin-Äquivalenten entsprechend dem Preis beim Handel erfasst. Alle 24 Stunden, um 16:00 Uhr (UTC) rechnen wir Ihr Gesamthandelsvolumen in USD entsprechend dem Durchschnittspreis um (= [Schlusskurs + Eröffnungskurs]/2). Zum Beispiel haben Sie in den letzten 30 Tagen mit OMG, XUC, BTC, LTC und BCH gehandelt. Wir haben jede Transaktion in Bitcoin-Äquivalenten zum Zeitpunkt des jeweiligen Handels aufgezeichnet. Immer um 16:00 Uhr (UTC) berechnen wir Ihr Gesamthandelsvolumen der letzten 30 Tage und rechnen es entsprechend dem täglichen Durchschnittspreis in USD um.
Summe der Vermögensbestände
Wir machen täglich um 16:00 Uhr UTC eine Momentaufnahme aller Krypto-Vermögenswerte der Benutzerinnen und Benutzer und konvertieren den Wert in USDT und dann in Bitcoin, basierend auf dem täglichen Durchschnittspreis von BTC/USDT (BTC/USDT-Mittelpreis = [Eröffnungskurs + Schlusskurs]/2).
Machen Sie eine Momentaufnahme Ihrer Vermögenswerte, einschließlich Handelskonto, Finanzierungskonto und Wachstum. Vermögenswerte, die als Hebel oder als Darlehen aufgenommen wurden, sind ausgeschlossen.
30-Tage-Handelsvolumen (USD)
Wir berechnen das 30-Tage-Gesamtvolumen aus all Ihren Futures-Geschäften in BTC entsprechend dem BTC/USD-Kurs. Alle 24 Stunden rechnen wir das Gesamtvolumen in USD entsprechend dem Durchschnittspreis um, der sich aus der Hälfte der Eröffnungs- und Schlusskurse ergibt. Die Abwicklung erfolgt täglich um 16:00 Uhr (UTC).
Angenommen, Sie haben innerhalb der letzten 30 Tage mit BTC, ETH, und ETC Futures mit Krypto-Margin gehandelt. Wir rechnen Ihr Handelsvolumen in BTC-Äquivalenten entsprechend dem BTC/USD-Kurs um und wandeln es dann entsprechend dem Durchschnittspreis in USD um. Dann wickeln wir das Volumen um 16:00 Uhr (UTC) ab.
30-Tage-Handelsvolumen (USD)
Wir berechnen das 30-Tage-Gesamtvolumen aus all Ihren Optionsgeschäften in BTC entsprechend dem BTC/USD-Kurs. Alle 24 Stunden rechnen wir das Gesamtvolumen in USD entsprechend dem Durchschnittspreis um, der sich aus der Hälfte der Eröffnungs- und Schlusskurse ergibt. Die Abwicklung erfolgt täglich um 16:00 Uhr (UTC). Angenommen, Sie haben in den letzten 30 Tagen mit BTC- und ETH-Optionen gehandelt. Wir rechnen Ihr Handelsvolumen in BTC-Äquivalenten entsprechend dem BTC/USD-Kurs um und wandeln es dann entsprechend dem Durchschnittspreis in USD um. Dann wickeln wir das Volumen um 16:00 Uhr (UTC) ab.
Maker und Taker
Eine Maker-Order ist eine Limit-Order, die in das Orderbuch aufgenommen wird, bevor sie auf dem Markt gehandelt werden kann. Wenn zum Beispiel der aktuelle niedrigste Briefkurs von BTC 1.000 USDT beträgt und Sie eine Maker-Order mit einem Geldkurs von 9,99 USDT erstellen, kann diese Order nicht sofort ausgeführt werden. Sie wird dann in das Orderbuch eingetragen, bis sie jemand ausführt. Nach der Ausführung müssen Sie die Maker-Gebühr und der Taker muss die Taker-Gebühr entrichten. Andersherum müssen Sie die Taker-Gebühr entrichten wenn Ihre Limit-Briefkurs-Order erfolgreich gehandelt wurde.
Regeln für Handelsgebühren
Die Berechnungsformel für die Handelsgebühr: Spot/Margin-Handelsgebühr = Gebührensatz * Betrag gekaufte Krypto bei Orderausführung.
Abzugsregel bei Krypto: Spot/Margin-Handelsgebühr wird in der von Ihnen gekauften Krypto beglichen und wird berechnet, wenn die Kauforder ausgeführt wird;
Nehmen wir Spot BTC/USDT als Beispiel und gehen wir von einem aktuellen BTC-Preis von 20.000 USDT aus;
Händler A (Handelsgebührstufe 1) hat 1 BTC zum Marktpreis gekauft und wurde zu einem Taker dieses Handels, sodass die Handelsgebühr = 0,1 % * 1 = 0,001 BTC beträgt und A nach Abzug der Gebühr 0,999 BTC erhält;
Händler A hat 1 BTC mit Limit verkauft und 20.000 USDT erhalten. Händler A wurde zu einem Maker dieses Handels, sodass die Handelsgebühr = 0,08 % * 20.000 = 16 USDT beträgt, und A nach Abzug der Gebühr 19.984 USDT erhält.
Rabattregel für Handelsgebühren: Beim Aufgeben der Spot-Order ist die Krpyto der für den Maker ermäßigten Handelsgebühr dieselbe, die beim Handel des Takers berechnet wird.
Nehmen wir Spot BTC/USDT als Beispiel und gehen wir von einem aktuellen BTC-Preis von 20.000 USDT aus;
Händler A (Handelsgebührstufe 6) hat 1 BTC mit Limit verkauft und wurde zu einem Maker dieses Handels, sodass die Handelsgebühr auf A = 0,002% * 1 = 0,00002 BTC reduziert wird;
Händler A hat 1 BTC mit Limit gekauft und 20.000 USDT erhalten. Händler A wurde zu einem Maker dieses Handels, sodass die Handelsgebühr auf A = 0,002 % * 1 * 20.000 = 0,4 USDT reduziert wird;
Maker und Taker
Eine Maker-Order ist eine Limit-Order, die in das Orderbuch aufgenommen wird, bevor sie auf dem Markt gehandelt werden kann. Wenn zum Beispiel der aktuelle niedrigste Briefkurs von BTC 1.000 USDT beträgt und Sie eine Maker-Order mit einem Geldkurs von 9,99 USDT erstellen, kann diese Order nicht sofort ausgeführt werden. Sie wird dann in das Orderbuch eingetragen, bis sie jemand ausführt. Nach der Ausführung müssen Sie die Maker-Gebühr und eine andere Benutzerin oder ein anderer Benutzer muss die Taker-Gebühr entrichten. Die endgültige Gebühr darf 12,5 % der Optionsprämie nicht überschreiten.
Regeln für Handelsgebühren
Berechnungsformel der Handelsgebühr: Handelsgebühr von Futures mit USDT-Margin = Gebührensatz * (Anzahl Kontrakte * Multiplikator * Nennwert je Kontrakt * Ausführungspreis).
Abzugsregel bei Krypto: Die Handelsgebühr von Futures mit USDT-Margin wird in USDT beglichen und bei Ausführung der Order berechnet;
Nehmen wir Futures BTCUSDT (Nennwert: 0,01 BTC, Multiplikator: 1) als Beispiel und gehen wir von einem aktuellen BTC-Preis von 20.000 USDT aus;
Händler A (Handelsgebühr Stufe 1) hat 100 Kontrakte(1 BTC) zum Marktpreis mit einem Hebel von 10 gekauft/verkauft und 2.000 USDT (0,1 BTC) als Margin hinterlegt. Händler A wurde zu einem Taker dieses Handels, sodass die Handelsgebühr = 0,05 % * (100 * 1 * 0,01 * 20.000) = 10 USDT beträgt;
Händler A hat 100 Kontrakte (1 BTC) mit Limit und Hebel 10 gekauft/verkauft und 2.000 USDT (0,1 BTC) als Margin hinterlegt. Händler A wurde zu einem Maker dieses Handels, sodass Handelsgebühr = 0,02 % * (100 * 1 * 0,01 * 20.000) = 4 USDT.
Abwicklungsgebühr für Futures: 0,03 % für alle Benutzerinnen und Benutzer, ungeachtet der Stufen.
Zwangsliquidationsgebühr für Futures: berechnet sich nach der Taker-Gebühr der aktuellen Benutzerstufe.
Regeln für Handelsgebühren
Berechnungsformel der Handelsgebühr: Handelsgebühr von Futures mit Krypto-Margin = Gebührensatz * (Anzahl Kontrakte * Multiplikator * Nennwert je Kontrakt/Ausführungspreis).
Abzugsregel bei Krypto: Die Handelsgebühr von Futures mit Krypto-Margin wird in der gehandelten Krypto beglichen und bei Ausführung der Order berechnet;
Nehmen wir Futures BTCUSD (Nennwert: 100 USD, Multiplikator: 1) als Beispiel und gehen wir von einem aktuellen BTC-Preis von 20.000 USDT aus;
Händler A (Handelsgebühr Stufe 1) hat 100 Kontrakte (10.000 USD) zum Marktpreis mit einem Hebel von 10 gekauft/verkauft und 0,05 BTC (1.000 USD) als Margin hinterlegt. Händler A wurde zu einem Taker dieses Handels, sodass die Handelsgebühr = 0,05 % * (100 * 1 * 100 / 20.000) = 0,00025 BTC beträgt;
Händler A hat 100 Kontrakte (10.000 USD) mit Limit und Hebel 10 gekauft/verkauft und 0,05 BTC (1.000 USD) als Margin hinterlegt. Händler A wurde zu einem Maker dieses Handels, sodass Handelsgebühr = 0,02 % * (100 * 1 * 100 / 20.000) = 0,0001 BTC.
Abwicklungsgebühr für Futures: 0,03 % für alle Benutzerinnen und Benutzer, ungeachtet der Stufen.
Zwangsliquidationsgebühr für Futures: berechnet sich nach der Taker-Gebühr der aktuellen Benutzerstufe.
Regeln für Handelsgebühren
Berechnungsformel der Handelsgebühr: Handelsgebühr von Perpetuals mit USDT-Margin = Gebührensatz * (Anzahl Kontraktor * Multiplikator * Nennwert je Kontrakt * Ausführungspreis).
Abzugsregel bei Krypto: Die Handelsgebühr von Perpetuals mit USDT-Margin wird in USDT beglichen und bei Ausführung der Order berechnet;
Nehmen wir Perpetuals BTCUSDT (Nennwert: 0,01 BTC, Multiplikator: 1) als Beispiel und gehen wir von einem aktuellen BTC-Preis von 20.000 USDT aus;
Händler A (Handelsgebühr Stufe 1) hat 100 Kontrakte(1 BTC) zum Marktpreis mit einem Hebel von 10 gekauft/verkauft und 2.000 USDT (0,1 BTC) als Margin hinterlegt. Händler A wurde zu einem Taker dieses Handels, sodass die Handelsgebühr = 0,05 % * (100 * 1 * 0,01 * 20.000) = 10 USDT beträgt;
Händler A hat 100 Kontrakte (1 BTC) mit Limit und Hebel 10 gekauft/verkauft und 2.000 USDT (0,1 BTC) als Margin hinterlegt. Händler A wurde zu einem Maker dieses Handels, sodass Handelsgebühr = 0,02 % * (100 * 1 * 0,01 * 20.000) = 4 USDT.
Zwangsliquidationsgebühr für Futures: berechnet sich nach der Taker-Gebühr der aktuellen Benutzerstufe.
Regeln für Handelsgebühren
Berechnungsformel der Handelsgebühr: Handelsgebühr von Perpetuals mit Krypto-Margin = Gebührensatz * (Anzahl Kontraktor * Multiplikator * Nennwert je Kontrakt / Ausführungspreis).
Abzugsregel bei Krypto: Die Handelsgebühr von Perpetuals mit Krypto-Margin wird in der gehandelten Krypto beglichen und bei Ausführung der Order berechnet;
Nehmen wir Perpetuals BTCUSD (Nennwert: 100 USD, Multiplikator: 1) als Beispiel und gehen wir von einem aktuellen BTC-Preis von 20.000 USDT aus;
Händler A (Handelsgebühr Stufe 1) hat 100 Kontrakte (10.000 USD) zum Marktpreis mit einem Hebel von 10 gekauft/verkauft und 0,05 BTC (1.000 USD) als Margin hinterlegt. Händler A wurde zu einem Taker dieses Handels, sodass die Handelsgebühr = 0,05 % * (100 * 1 * 100 / 20.000) = 0,00025 BTC beträgt;
Händler A hat 100 Kontrakte (10.000 USD) mit Limit und Hebel 10 gekauft/verkauft und 0,05 BTC (1.000 USD) als Margin hinterlegt. Händler A wurde zu einem Maker dieses Handels, sodass Handelsgebühr = 0,02 % * (100 * 1 * 100 / 20.000) = 0,0001 BTC.
Zwangsliquidationsgebühr für Futures: berechnet sich nach der Taker-Gebühr der aktuellen Benutzerstufe.
Regeln für Handelsgebühren
Berechnungsformel der Handelsgebühr: Handelsgebühr für Optionskontrakt = Min[Gebührensatz * Multiplikator * Nennwert je Kontrakt, 12,5 % * Marktpreis * Multiplikator * Nennwert je Kontrakt).
Abzugsregel für Krypto: Die Handelsgebühr des Optionskontrakts wird in der gehandelten Krypto beglichen und wird berechnet, wenn die Order ausgeführt wird;
Nehmen wir Optionen BTCUSD (Nennwert: 1 BTC, Multiplikator: 0,1) als Beispiel und gehen wir davon aus, dass der aktuelle Index-Preis von BTCUSD 8.500 USD beträgt und der Marktpreis von BTCUSD-20200515-8500-C bei 0,05 BTC liegt;
Händler A (Handelsgebührstufe 1) hat 100 Kontrakte mit Call-Optionen (10 BTC) gekauft:
Wenn Händler A der Taker ist oder die Order ausgeführt wird, ist die Handelsgebühr = 0,05 % * 0,1 * 1 * 100 = 0,005 BTC;
Wenn Händler A bei Order-Ausführung der Maker ist, gilt die Handelsgebühr = 0,02 % * 0,1 * 1 * 100 = 0,002 BTC.
Optionsausübungsgebühr: Die Ausübungsgebühr für Optionen beträgt 0,02 % für alle Benutzer(innen) unabhängig von ihrer Stufe. Die Gebühr für einen Einzelkontrakt wird nach der Ausübung 12,5 % des Gewinns nicht übersteigen. Für 1- und 2-Tagesoptionen fällt keine Ausübungsgebühr an. Auch die nicht ausgeübten Optionen sind gebührenfrei.
Gebühren für Positionsreduktion und Zwangsliquidation: Die Gebühr für die Reduzierung einer Position wird anhand der Maker/Taker-Gebühr Ihrer aktuellen Stufe berechnet. Die Zwangsliquidationsgebühr basiert auf der Taker-Gebühr von Stufe 1. Im Optionsleitfaden erfahren Sie mehr über Optionsgebühren. Nur Benutzer(innen) einer Short-Position wird eine Strafgebühr für die Reduzierung einer Position berechnet. Sie beträgt unabhängig von der Stufe der Benutzer(innen) 0,2 %.
Die Strafgebühr wird zum Zeitpunkt der Abrechnung zum Versicherungsfonds addiert. Die Gebühren für Positionsreduktion und Zwangsliquidation gebühren werden beide 12,5 % der Optionsgebühr nicht übersteigen.
24-Std.-Abhebungsgrenze (BTC)
Die 24-Std.-Abhebungsgrenze ist der maximale Krypto-Betrag, den Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden in BTC-Äquivalenten abheben können. Wenn Sie Ihr Limit erhöhen möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren OKX-Support.
Zum Beispiel: Ihre 24-Std.-Abhebungsgrenze beträgt 300 BTC. Nach der Abhebung von 250 BTC, dem Gegenwert von 25 BTC in OMG und dem Gegenwert von 15 BTC in XUC, haben Sie ein verbleibendes Limit von 10 BTC für die Abhebung innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Wenn Sie den Gegenwert von 20 BTC in XRP abheben möchten, was das Limit von 10 BTC überschreitet, können Sie bis zum nächsten Tag abheben. Alternativ können Sie unseren Kundensupport kontaktieren, um das Limit vorläufig zu erhöhen.
Die 24-Std.-Abhebungsgrenze variiert für die verschiedenen KYC-Stufen. Für die KYC-Stufe 1 ist das Limit ≤ 200 BTC. Für die KYC-Stufe 2 ist das Limit ≤ 500 BTC.
Zeit der täglichen Aktivierung der Handelsgebühr
OKX aktualisiert die letzte Stufe der Handelsgebühr für Benutzer(innen) in der Zeit von 21 bis 23 Uhr (UTC).

Our trading fees are different for regular and VIP users. Regular users are categorized into tiers by their total OKB holdings whereas VIP users are categorized by 30-day trading volumes and daily asset balances. Tiers are updated daily.

If users meet the conditions of different fee tiers in terms of spot trading volume, total trading volume of futures and perpetual contracts (USDT-margined, USDC-margined and crypto-margined), options trading volume and total assets, they will enjoy the fee discount of the highest fee tier. For example, if a user's 30-day spot trading volume is 20,000,000 USD (VIP 2); 30-day total trading volume of futures and perpetual contracts (USDT-margined, USDC-margined and crypto-margined) is 200,000,000 USD (VIP 3); 30-day options trading volume is 5,000,000 USD (VIP 1); and total assets as of today is 5,000,000 USD (VIP 4), this user will enjoy fee discounts in all markets as a VIP 4 user.

Spot
Futures and Perp
Options
USDT/USDⓈ/Crypto pairs
USDC pairs
Regular users
Tier
Lv1
Lv2
Lv3
Lv4
Lv5
Total OKB holding
< 500
≥ 500
≥ 1,000
≥ 1,500
≥ 2,000
Assets (USD)
< 100,000
< 100,000
< 100,000
< 100,000
< 100,000
or
/
/
/
/
/
30-day trading volume (USD)
< 10,000,000
< 10,000,000
< 10,000,000
< 10,000,000
< 10,000,000
Maker fee
0.080%
0.075%
0.070%
0.065%
0.060%
Taker fee
0.100%
0.095%
0.090%
0.085%
0.080%
24h withdrawal limit (BTC)
500
500
500
500
500
VIP users
Tier
VIP 1
VIP 2
VIP 3
VIP 4
VIP 5
VIP 6
VIP 7
VIP 8
Assets (USD)
≥ 100,000
≥ 500,000
≥ 2,000,000
≥ 5,000,000
≥ 10,000,000
--
--
--
or
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
30-day trading volume (USD)
≥ 10,000,000
≥ 20,000,000
≥ 50,000,000
≥ 100,000,000
≥ 200,000,000
≥ 500,000,000
≥ 1,000,000,000
≥ 10,000,000,000
Maker fee
0.060%
0.050%
0.030%
0.020%
0.000%
-0.002%
-0.005%
-0.005%
Taker fee
0.080%
0.070%
0.060%
0.050%
0.040%
0.030%
0.025%
0.020%
24h withdrawal limit (BTC)
600
800
1,000
1,200
1,500
1,800
2,000
2,000

30-day trading volume (USD) is the total trading volume for the corresponding market

Total OKB holding
Total OKB holding is the total amount of OKB that you have in both primary and sub-accounts. Including OKB amount in Funding and Trading accounts (OKB in Savings is excluded).
Primary and sub-accounts
The tier of your main account is determined by 30-day trading volume and daily asset balance of all primary and sub-accounts. Fee level of your main account will be applied to your sub-accounts at 10:00 am UTC after sub-account created.
30-day trading volume (USD)
Transactions are recorded in BTC equivalents according to price when trading. Every 24 hours, we convert your total trading volume to USD at 16:00 UTC according to the average price (= [closing price + opening price]/2). For example, you have traded OMG, XUC, BTC, LTC and BCH in the last 30 days. We recorded each transaction in BTC equivalents at the moment of each trade happens. At each 4:00 pm UTC, we calculate your total trading volume in the last 30 days and convert it to USD according to the daily average price.
Total assets balance
We take a snapshot of users' all crypto assets at 4:00 pm UTC daily and convert the value to USDT, then to BTC based on the daily average price of BTC/USDT (BTC/USDT middle price = [opening price + closing price]/2).
Snapshot assets include Trading Account, Funding Account and Grow. Assets borrowed for leverage or loan are excluded.
30-day trading volume (USD)
We calculate the total 30-day volume of all your futures trades in BTC according to BTC/USD price. Every 24 hours, we convert the total volume to USD according to the average price, which is the halved sum of open and close prices. We settle it at 16:00 UTC daily.
Let's say, you traded BTC, ETH, and ETC crypto-margined futures within the last 30 days. We'll convert your trading volume to BTC equivalent according to BTC/USD rate and then convert to USD according to the average price. Then we'll settle the volume at 16:00 UTC.
30-day trading volume (USD)
We calculate the total 30-day volume of all your options trades in BTC according to BTC/USD price. Every 24 hours, we convert the total volume to USD according to the average price, which is the halved sum of open and close prices. We settle it at 16:00 UTC daily. Let's say, you traded BTC and ETH options within the last 30 days. We'll convert your trading volume to BTC equivalent according to BTC/USD rate and then convert to USD according to the average price. Then we'll settle the volume at 16:00 UTC.
Makers and takers
Maker order is the limit order which enters into the order book before it can be traded in market. For example, if the current BTC lowest ask price is 1,000 USDT and you create a maker order with a bid price 9,99 USDT, this order cannot be filled immediately. Then it will enter into the order book until someone fills it. After filled, you're required to pay the maker fee and taker will pay the taker fee. Vice versa, you need to pay the taker fee when your limit ask order traded successfully.
Trading fee rules
Calculation formula of trading fee: Trading fee of Spot/Margin = Fee rate * Amount of bought crypto when order filled.
Deduction rule of crypto: Trading fee of Spot/Margin is settled in the crypto you bought and is charged when the buy order is filled;
Take Spot BTC/USDT as an example, assuming the current price of BTC is 20,000 USDT;
Trader A (Trading fee tier is Lv 1) bought 1 BTC at market price, and became a taker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.1% * 1 = 0.001 BTC, and A will receive 0.999 BTC after fee deducted;
Trader A sold 1 BTC at limit price, and received 20,000 USDT. Trader A became a maker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.08% * 20,000 = 16 USDT, and A will receive 19,984 USDT after fee deducted.
Trading fee rebate rule: In the Spot order placement, the crypto of the trading fee rebated to Maker is same as the crypto charged from Taker's trading.
Take Spot BTC/USDT as an example, assuming the current price of BTC is 20,000 USDT;
Trader A (Trading fee tier is Lv 6) sold 1 BTC at limit price, and became a maker of this trade, so the Trading fee rebated to A = 0.002% * 1 = 0.00002 BTC;
Trader A bought 1 BTC with a limit order, and received 20,000 USDT. Trader A became a maker of this trade, so the Trading fee rebated to A = 0.002% * 1 *20,000 = 0.4 USDT;
Makers and takers
Maker order is the limit order which enters into the order book before it can be traded in market. For example, if the current BTC lowest ask price is 1,000 USDT and you create a maker order with a bid price 9,99 USDT, this order cannot be filled immediately. Then it will enter into the order book until someone fills it. After filled, you're required to pay the maker fee and taker will pay the taker fee. Vice versa, you need to pay the taker fee when your limit ask order traded successfully.
Trading fee rules
Calculation formula of trading fee: Trading fee of USDT-margined Futures = Fee rate * (Number of contracts * Multiplier * Face value per contract * Fill price).
Deduction rule of crypto: Trading fee of USDT-margined Futures is settled in USDT and is charged when the order is filled;
Take Futures BTCUSDT (Face value is 0.01 BTC, Multiplier is 1) as an example, assuming the current price of BTC is 20,000 USDT;
Trader A (Trading fee tier is Lv 1) bought/sold 100 contracts (1 BTC) at market price with 10x leverage, and used 2,000 USDT (0.1 BTC) as margin. Trader A became a taker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.05% * (100 * 1 * 0.01 * 20,000) = 10 USDT;
Trader A bought/sold 100 contracts (1 BTC) at limit price with 10x leverage, and used 2,000 USDT (0.1 BTC) as margin. Trader A became a maker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.02% * (100 * 1 * 0.01 * 20,000) = 4 USDT.
Settlement fee of Futures: 0.03% for all users regardless of tier level.
Forced liquidation fee of Futures: Calculated according to the taker fee of user's current tier level.
Trading fee rules
Calculation formula of trading fee: Trading fee of Crypto-margined Futures = Fee rate * (Number of contracts * Multiplier * Face value per contract / Fill price).
Deduction rule of crypto: Trading fee of Crypto-margined Futures is settled in the traded crypto and is charged when the order is filled;
Take Futures BTCUSD (Face value is 100 USD, Multiplier is 1) as an example, assuming the current price of BTC is 20,000 USD;
Trader A (Trading fee tier is Lv 1) bought/sold 100 contracts (10,000 USD) at market price with 10x leverage, and used 0.05 BTC (1,000 USD) as margin. Trader A became a taker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.05% * (100 * 1 * 100 / 20,000) = 0.00025 BTC;
Trader A bought/sold 100 contracts (10,000 USD) at limit price with 10x leverage, and used 0.05 BTC (1,000 USD) as margin. Trader A became a maker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.02% * (100 * 1 * 100 / 20,000) = 0.0001 BTC.
Settlement fee of Futures: 0.03% for all users regardless of tier level.
Forced liquidation fee of Futures: Calculated according to the taker fee of user's current tier level.
Trading fee rules
Calculation formula of trading fee: Trading fee of USDC-margined Futures = Fee rate * (Number of contracts * Multiplier * Face value per contract * Fill price).
Deduction rule of crypto: Trading fee of USDC-margined Futures is settled in USDT and is charged when the order is filled; Take Futures BTCUSDC (Face value is 0.01 BTC, Multiplier is 1) as an example, assuming the current price of BTC is 20,000 USDC; Trader A (Trading fee tier is Lv 1) bought/sold 100 contracts (1 BTC) at market price with 10x leverage, and used 2,000 USDC (0.1 BTC) as margin. Trader A became a taker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.05% * (100 * 1 * 0.01 * 20,000) = 10 USDC;
Trader A bought/sold 100 contracts (1 BTC) at limit price with 10x leverage, and used 2,000 USDC (0.1 BTC) as margin. Trader A became a maker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.02% * (100 * 1 * 0.01 * 20,000) = 4 USDC.
Settlement fee of Futures: 0.03% for all users regardless of tier level.
Forced liquidation fee of Futures: Calculated according to the taker fee of user's current tier level.
Trading fee rules
Calculation formula of trading fee: Trading fee of USDT-margined Perpetual = Fee rate * (Number of contracts * Multiplier * Face value per contract * Fill price).
Deduction rule of crypto: Trading fee of USDT-margined Perpetual is settled in USDT and is charged when the order is filled;
Take Perpetual BTCUSDT (Face value is 0.01 BTC, Multiplier is 1) as an example, assuming the current price of BTC is 20,000 USDT;
Trader A (Trading fee tier is Lv 1) bought/sold 100 contracts (1 BTC) at market price with 10x leverage, and used 2,000 USDT (0.1 BTC) as margin. Trader A became a taker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.05% * (100 * 1 * 0.01 * 20,000) = 10 USDT;
Trader A bought/sold 100 contracts (1 BTC) at limit price with 10x leverage, and used 2,000 USDT (0.1 BTC) as margin. Trader A became a maker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.02% * (100 * 1 * 0.01 * 20,000) = 4 USDT.
Forced liquidation fee of Futures: Calculated according to the taker fee of user's current tier level.
Trading fee rules
Calculation formula of trading fee: Trading fee of Crypto-margined Perpetual = Fee rate * (Number of contracts * Multiplier * Face value per contract / Fill price).
Deduction rule of crypto: Trading fee of Crypto-margined Perpetual is settled in the traded crypto and is charged when the order is filled;
Take Perpetual BTCUSD (Face value is 100 USD, Multiplier is 1) as an example, assuming the current price of BTC is 20,000 USD;
Trader A (Trading fee tier is Lv 1) bought/sold 100 contracts (10,000 USD) at market price with 10x leverage, and used 0.05 BTC (1,000 USD) as margin. Trader A became a taker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.05% * (100 * 1 * 100 / 20,000) = 0.00025 BTC;
Trader A bought/sold 100 contracts (10,000 USD) at limit price with 10x leverage, and used 0.05 BTC (1,000 USD) as margin. Trader A became a maker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.02% * (100 * 1 * 100 / 20,000) = 0.0001 BTC.
Forced liquidation fee of Futures: Calculated according to the taker fee of user's current tier level.
Trading fee rules
Calculation formula of trading fee: Trading fee of USDC-margined Perpetual = Fee rate * (Number of contracts * Multiplier * Face value per contract * Fill price).
Deduction rule of crypto: Trading fee of USDC-margined Perpetual is settled in USDC and is charged when the order is filled; Take Perpetual BTCUSDC (Face value is 0.01 BTC, Multiplier is 1) as an example, assuming the current price of BTC is 20,000 USDC; Trader A (Trading fee tier is Lv 1) bought/sold 100 contracts (1 BTC) at market price with 10x leverage, and used 2,000 USDC (0.1 BTC) as margin. Trader A became a taker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.05% * (100 * 1 * 0.01 * 20,000) = 10 USDC; Trader A bought/sold 100 contracts (1 BTC) at limit price with 10x leverage, and used 2,000 USDC (0.1 BTC) as margin. Trader A became a maker of this trade, so the Trading fee = 0.02% * (100 * 1 * 0.01 * 20,000) = 4 USDC.
Forced liquidation fee of Futures: Calculated according to the taker fee of user's current tier level.
Trading fee rules
Calculation formula of trading fee: Trading fee of Options contract = Min[Fee rate * Multiplier * Face value per contract, 12.5% * Mark price * Multiplier * Face value per contract).
Deduction rule of crypto: Trading fee of Options contract is settled in the traded crypto and is charged when the order is filled;
Take Options BTCUSD (Face value is 1 BTC, Multiplier is 0.1) as an example, assuming the current index price of BTCUSD is $8,500 and the mark price of BTCUSD-20200515-8500-C is 0.05 BTC;
Trader A (Trading fee tier is Lv 1) bought 100 contracts of call options (10 BTC):
If trader A is the taker when order filled, so the Trading fee = 0.05% * 0.1 * 1 * 100 = 0.005 BTC;
If trader A is the maker when order filled, so the Trading fee = 0.02% * 0.1 * 1 * 100 = 0.002 BTC.
Option exercise fee: The exercise fee for options is 0.02% for all users regardless of tier level. This fee of a single contract will not exceed 12.5% of the profit after exercise. 1-day and 2-day options do not have the exercise fee. The options that haven't been exercised are also fee-free.
Reduce a position and forced liquidation fee: The fee of reducing a position is calculated according to the maker/taker fee of your current tier level. The forced liquidation fee is based on the Tier Lv 1 taker fee. You can learn more about options fees in the Options Guide. Only the user of a short position will be charged a penalty fee when reducing a position. It's 0.2% for these users regardless of tier level.
The penalty fee will be added to the insurance fund at the time of settlement. Both reducing a position and forced liquidation fees will not exceed 12.5% of the options fee.
24h withdrawal limit (BTC)
24h withdrawal limit is the maximum amount of crypto you can withdraw within 24 hours, in BTC equivalent. If you want to increase your limit, please contact OKX support.
For example. Your 24h withdrawal limit is 300 BTC. After withdrawing 250 BTC, 25 BTC equivalent in OMG, and 15 BTC equivalent in XUC, you'll have a 10 BTC limit remained for withdrawal within 24 hours. If you want to withdraw 20 BTC equivalent in XRP, which exceeds 10 BTC limit, you can withdraw until the next day. Alternatively, you can contact our customer support to increase your limit tentatively.
24h withdrawal limit is different under different KYC levels. For KYC Level 1, the limit is ≤ 200 BTC. For KYC Level 2, the limit is ≤ 500 BTC.
Daily update time of trading fee
OKX updates the latest level of user's trading fee at 9 - 11 PM (UTC).