我的 NFTNFT 订单我的关注我的创作代币订单
header_default background
launchpad_bg
whiteListImg2023/07/19 2023/10/18

参与 Neo 亚太区黑客马拉松,领取 OKX 纪念联名 NFT

2023 年 7 月 5 日,行业内领先的社区驱动开源区块链平台 Neo (https://hackathon.neo.org) 正式宣布与全球领先的数字资产交易及 Web3 技术平台欧易联合举办“Neo 亚太区黑客马拉松” (以下简称“黑客松”),于 2023 年 7 月至 10 月期间进行,历时三个月。线上线下联动,覆盖 6 座亚太区城市:东京、胡志明市、班加罗尔、首尔、新加坡、香港;包含 NFT、AI、游戏、社交、DAO 等热门技术赛道,奖金和资助总额达到 110 万美元。该活动旨在促进 Web3 行业在亚太地区的发展,这与最近亚太地区呈现出的积极监管的发展态势相辅相成。为了更好地推动亚太地区 Web3 领域的创新和合作,在今年的黑客松中,Neo 首次接受基于 EVM (以太坊虚拟机) 开发的项目团队。
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
NFT background
NFT
soldOutIcon
Neo × 欧易亚太区黑客马拉松联名 NFT
所属链代币标准

铸造价格

OKTC
721
https://www.okx.com/cdn/assets/imgs/2011/6C04D5C74FCC0D3D.png0 USDT

$0

铸造进度
5,000

5,000

简介

欧易将以 NFT 的形式赋能本次亚太区黑客马拉松,发行一系列黑客松主题 NFT。NFT 的持有者可享有此次黑客松大赛线上投票的权利,同时可享有每一场线下活动的礼品兑换权。此外,本次黑客松中经过评审团的筛选跻身前 20 强的参赛团队,可凭借其持有的黑客松主题 NFT 获得与 OKX Web3 团队合作的机会,以及与 OKX Ventures 团队深入交流的宝贵契机;线下参与 GAS Station 城市站赛事并胜出的队伍,可凭借其持有的黑客松主题 NFT 享有由亚马逊网络服务公司 (AWS) 提供的 2,500 美金价值的服务。印度地区的参赛者还可凭借其持有的 NFT 参加黑客松后的社交派对,社交派对的时间及地点将会稍后在 Neo 的推特及其他社交媒体平台公布。

Neo

Neo发行方

Neo 成立于 2014 年,是一个由社区驱动的开源区块链平台,旨在欢迎开发者探索智能经济。通过帮助开发者利用智能合约实现资产管理的数字化和自动化,Neo 致力于实现未来优化的数字世界。作为对开发者最为友好的区块链,Neo 无缝式集合了全球最广泛使用的编程语言和工具,并提供最全面的区块链平台用于搭建全栈去中心化应用,最大限度满足开发者需求。同时,Neo 具备强大基础设施的原生支持,包括去中心化存储、预言机、域名服务等,是开发者建设下一代互联网的理想根基。

活动条款
1. 本 NFT 铸造或空投活动 (“活动”) 应在以下期间内有效:(i) 活动网页上声明;或 (ii) 由 OKX Web 3 钱包 (“OKX 钱包”) 或,如果活动组织者是第三方,则由该组织者 (OKX 钱包和该第三方组织者均称为“组织者”) 全权决定 (“活动期间”)。
2. 当用户完成活动网页上规定的步骤后,在活动期间或组织者决定的其他时间 (包括活动期间之后),NFT 将被铸造和/或分发/空投 (如适用) 到用户的钱包地址。
3. OKX 钱包和组织者保留排除任何用户或钱包地址参与此活动的权利。
4. 在不影响前述规定的前提下,OKX 钱包和组织者也保留取消任何用户或钱包地址参与此活动的资格和不给用户 NFT 的权利,如果他们有理由怀疑该用户或钱包地址从事不诚实或滥用行为,包括但不限于用户从事洗钱交易或洗盘交易,或从事任何其他非法、欺诈或有害活动。有理由怀疑参与此类行为的用户和/或钱包地址可能会被禁止参与 OKX 的任何未来活动。
5. 参与本活动即表示用户同意遵守及同意受 OKX Web3 生态系统服务条款OKX Web3 生态系统隐私政策 (“网站条款”) 的约束。
6. OKX 钱包和组织者保留在任何时间以任何理由解释、修改、暂停、取消或终止本活动和/或任何活动条款的权利,恕不另行通知。如有冲突,OKX 拥有最终决定权和解释权。
7. 如果本活动条款有多种语言版本,如有冲突,以英文版本为准。
8. OKX 钱包明确声明不对本活动或活动条款中的任何技术、图片、排版、编辑或其他错误或遗漏承担任何责任和义务。
9. 有关 OKX 钱包的更多信息,请访问 https://www.okx.com/web3
免责声明
1. 本活动 (i) 并非购买、出售或以其他方式交易任何数字资产的要约、建议或邀约;(ii) 无意提供任何意见或建议 (无论投资、交易会计、法律、税务或其他方面)。本活动也不打算向违反适用法律或法规的司法管辖区的任何人分发或由其访问。访问和/或参与本活动的人员或法人必须了解并遵守此类限制。数字资产 (包括稳定币和 NFT) 具有投机性和高度不稳定性,随时可能变得缺乏流动性,并且具有高风险。数字资产交易者可能会损失其资产的全部价值。
2. 数字资产 (包括稳定币和 NFT) 的价值可能而且确实时常大幅波动。由于这种波动,用户的资产价值在任何特定时刻都可能大幅增加或减少。
3. 本活动的参与者负责所有与领取和使用任何活动 NFT 相关的适用税费、费用、成本和支出 (可能包括但不限于连接、安装、服务、油费和交易成本)。
© 2023 OKX Web3 版权所有

My NFTsNFT ordersFavoritesMy creationP2P orders
header_default background
launchpad_bg
whiteListImg07/19/2023 10/18/2023

Participate in the Neo Asia-Pacific Hackathon and claim the commemorative co-branded NFT from OKX

July 5th, 2023 — Neo (https://hackathon.neo.org), the leading open-source, community-driven blockchain platform, proudly announced the launch of the Neo APAC Hackathon in partnership with OKX. The event includes a total prize pool of $120,000 for event winners and a post-hackathon grant fund of $1 million, provided by Neo Foundation and dedicated to fostering blockchain growth in line with recent positive regulatory developments in the APAC region. Neo extends a warm invitation to all Web3 enthusiasts and talented individuals across various Web3 categories, encompassing both Neo N3 and EVM. The Hackathon will run from July to October, 2023, featuring a combination of virtual participation sessions and engaging offline events across six prominent APAC cities. The Neo APAC Hackathon represents another proof point of Neo's unwavering commitment to nurturing exceptional talent, fostering ecosystem growth, and driving the revitalization of the Web3 industry in the APAC region. Neo's partnership with OKX recognizes the combined synergy and impact that will be made possible by joining forces.
  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Min
  • 00
    Sec
NFT background
NFT
soldOutIcon
Neo × OKX APAC Hackathon Joint NFT
ChainToken standard

Mint price

OKTC
721
https://www.okx.com/cdn/assets/imgs/2011/6C04D5C74FCC0D3D.png0 USDT

$0

Minted
5,000

5,000

Descriptions

OKX will empower the Asia-Pacific Hackathon through NFTs, issuing a series of Hackathon-themed NFTs. NFT holders are entitled to online voting for this Hackathon and enjoy the privilege of redeeming gifts at each offline event. In addition, the top 20 teams selected by the judging panel in this Hackathon will have the opportunity to collaborate with the OKX Web3 team and engage in valuable discussions with the OKX Ventures team, based on their possession of the Hackathon-themed NFTs. The winning team of the offline GAS Station City Tournament will also be able to avail themselves of $2,500 worth of services provided by Amazon Web Services (AWS) through possessing the Hackathon-themed NFTs. Participants from the Indian region can also attend the post-Hackathon after-party with their NFTs. Details about the time and location of the after-party will be released later through Neo Twitter and other social media platforms.

Neo

NeoIssuer

Founded in 2014, Neo is an open-source, community-driven blockchain platform designed to welcome developers into the Smart Economy. By enabling developers to digitize and automate the management of assets through smart contracts, Neo is built to realize the optimized digital world of the future. As the most developer-friendly blockchain, Neo meets developers where they are by integrating seamlessly with the world’s most widely used languages and tools, and providing the most feature-complete blockchain platform for building full-stack decentralized applications. With native support for powerful infrastructure including decentralized storage, oracles, and domain name service, Neo is the ideal foundation for developers to build the next generation Internet.

Terms and Conditions
1. This NFT minting or airdrop activity (“Activity”) shall be effective during such period as (i) stated on the Activity webpage; or (ii) determined by the OKX Web3 Wallet (“OKX Wallet”) or, if the Activity organizer is a third party, such organizer (both OKX Wallet and such third party organizer referred to as “Organizer”) in their full discretion (“Activity Period”).
2. NFTs shall be minted and/or distributed/airdropped (as applicable) to the user’s wallet address during the Activity Period or at such other time to be determined by the Organizer, including after the Activity Period upon completion of steps as set forth on the Activity webpage.
3. Each of OKX Wallet and the Organizer reserves the right to exclude any user or wallet address from participating in this Activity.
4. Without prejudice to the foregoing, each of OKX Wallet and the Organizer also reserves the right to withhold NFTs from and revoke the eligibility of any user or wallet address to participate in this Activity whom it reasonably suspects is engaging in dishonest or abusive conduct, including but not limited to circumstances where users engage in money-laundering or wash trades, or engage in any other illegal, fraudulent or harmful activity. Users and/or wallet address(es) reasonably suspected of engaging in such conduct may be banned from participating in any future campaigns on OKX Wallet's website and/or platform.
5. By participating in the Activity, users agree to be bound by the OKX Web3 Ecosystem Terms of Service and OKX Web3 Ecosystem Privacy Policy.
6. OKX Wallet and the Organizer reserve the right to interpret, modify, suspend, cancel or terminate this Activity and/or any of the Activity Terms at any time for any reason without prior notice. In the event of conflict, OKX Wallet has the sole discretion to the final decision and interpretation of these terms.
7. If there are multiple language versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail in the event of conflict.
8. OKX Wallet expressly disclaims any and all responsibilities and liabilities for any technical, pictorial, typographical, editorial or other error or omission in this Activity or these terms and conditions.
9. For more information about OKX Wallet, please visit https://www.okx.com/web3.
Disclaimers
1. This Activity is (i) not an offer, recommendation or solicitation of an offer to buy, sell or otherwise deal in any digital asset; and (ii) not intended to provide any advice or recommendation (regardless of investment, trading accounting, legal, tax or otherwise). This Activity is also not intended for distribution to, or access by, any person in a jurisdiction where such distribution or access would be contrary to applicable laws or regulations. Persons or entities accessing and/or participating this Activity are required to inform themselves about and observe such restrictions. Digital assets, including but not limited to stablecoins and NFTs, are speculative and highly volatile, may become illiquid at any time, and are high-risk. Persons dealing in digital assets may lose the entire value of their assets.
2. The value of digital assets, including but not limited to stablecoins and NFTs, can and do fluctuate greatly from time to time. Due to such fluctuations, users may experience a significant increase or decrease in the value of their assets at any given moment.
3. Participants of this Activity are responsible for all applicable taxes, fees, costs and expenses (which may include but is not limited to connection, installation, service, gas fees and transaction costs) relating to the receipt and use of any Activity NFTs.
© 2023 OKX Web3. All rights reserved.