Historique des ordres
Plan récurrent

Acheter MANA en quelques étapes

Acheter des cryptomonnaies MANA et 99+ avec 95+ monnaies fiduciaires
Assistance
135+
Assistance
135+

Comment acheter MANA avec une carte

S’inscrire

Vérifier votre identité

Acheter MANA
currency

À propos de MANA

About MANA


Decentraland is a cryptocurrency project that consists of a decentralized metaverse platform built on the Ethereum blockchain. The platform features two native crypto assets, MANA and LAND. In Decentraland, users can purchase, build on and navigate finite plots of land, represented by nonfungible tokens called LAND. Owners control the buildings, content, games and other applications developed on their LAND and can also choose to monetize user experiences.


LAND is purchased using MANA, Decentraland’s native ERC-20 token. MANA also serves as an utility token that players can use to buy collectibles, avatars and other in-game items.


Comment acheter MANA ?

Pourquoi acheter des MANA avec OKX ?

Simple

Grâce à son interface conviviale, OKX facilite l’achat de MANA

Flexible

OKX propose une variété de modes de paiement et prend en charge de nombreuses devises locales pour aider les utilisateurs à acheter des MANA

Rapide

Obtenez des informations détaillées sur les crypto-monnaies répertoriées sur OKX, y compris leur technologie, leurs fondateurs et l'historique des prix.

Que puis-je faire après avoir acheté MANA ?

Les cryptomonnaies constituent une nouvelle classe d’actifs numériques popularisée par les Bitcoins (BTC). Bien que les cryptomonnaies ou les devises numériques/virtuelles fonctionnent presque comme leurs contreparties en monnaies fiduciaires, la plus grande différence entre elles est l’absence d’infrastructure centralisée et de banques.


Tandis que les monnaies fiduciaires sont émises et conservées par les banques, les devises numériques sont émises via des mécanismes distribués qui observent strictement des protocoles de consensus. Cela se traduit par des cryptomonnaies stockées sur des blockchains qui sont largement immuables, beaucoup plus transparentes et globalement accessibles.


Étant donné leur utilité et la liste croissante des cas d’utilisation, les cryptomonnaies gagnent en popularité et une des façons d’acheter des cryptomonnaies est d’utiliser une plateforme d’échange fiable comme OKX. Sur OKX, les utilisateurs peuvent s’inscrire, procéder à la vérification de leur identité et commencer à acheter des Bitcoins et d’autres cryptomonnaies instantanément à l’aide de cartes de crédit, de cartes de débit, de virements bancaires et d’autres mode de paiement pris en charge.


En général, lorsque vous achetez des cryptomonnaies, vous devez les stocker dans un portefeuille dédié, mais la sécurité de vos actifs numériques dépend du degré de sécurité avec lequel votre clé privée est conservée. Chaque portefeuille de cryptomonnaie dispose d’une clé privée qui permet un accès total aux actifs numériques stockés. Si vous perdez votre clé privée, cela équivaut à perdre vos fonds.


Le fait d’utiliser une plateforme d’échange comme OKX est également un avantage pour les utilisateurs, car leurs actifs numériques nouvellement achetés ou tradés sont conservés en toute sécurité sur la plateforme et sont crédités sur les comptes des utilisateurs, disponibles pour la vente ou le transfert en fonction des besoins.


Les utilisateurs devraient toujours acheter des cryptomonnaies sur une plateforme d’échange fiable, et s’ils effectuent un retrait de leurs actifs numériques sur un portefeuille personnel, ils doivent faire en sorte que leurs clés privées soient sécurisées et sauvegardées afin d’assurer la sécurité de leurs fonds.


Comment acheter des MANA et les stocker de manière sécurisée ?

Vous voulez en savoir plus avant d'acheter MANA ?

Obtenez des informations détaillées sur les crypto-monnaies répertoriées sur OKX, y compris leur technologie, leurs fondateurs et l'historique des prix.
Questions fréquentes
  • Quelles sont les cryptomonnaies les plus populaires dans lesquelles investir aujourd’hui ?
  • Quelles sont les principales cryptomonnaies achetables sur OKX dès à présent ?

Les cryptomonnaies constituent une nouvelle classe d’actifs numériques popularisée par les Bitcoins (BTC). Bien que les cryptomonnaies ou les devises numériques/virtuelles fonctionnent presque comme leurs contreparties en monnaies fiduciaires, la plus grande différence entre elles est l’absence d’infrastructure centralisée et de banques.


Tandis que les monnaies fiduciaires sont émises et conservées par les banques, les devises numériques sont émises via des mécanismes distribués qui observent strictement des protocoles de consensus. Cela se traduit par des cryptomonnaies stockées sur des blockchains qui sont largement immuables, beaucoup plus transparentes et globalement accessibles.


Étant donné leur utilité et la liste croissante des cas d’utilisation, les cryptomonnaies gagnent en popularité et une des façons d’acheter des cryptomonnaies est d’utiliser une plateforme d’échange fiable comme OKX. Sur OKX, les utilisateurs peuvent s’inscrire, procéder à la vérification de leur identité et commencer à acheter des Bitcoins et d’autres cryptomonnaies instantanément à l’aide de cartes de crédit, de cartes de débit, de virements bancaires et d’autres mode de paiement pris en charge.


En général, lorsque vous achetez des cryptomonnaies, vous devez les stocker dans un portefeuille dédié, mais la sécurité de vos actifs numériques dépend du degré de sécurité avec lequel votre clé privée est conservée. Chaque portefeuille de cryptomonnaie dispose d’une clé privée qui permet un accès total aux actifs numériques stockés. Si vous perdez votre clé privée, cela équivaut à perdre vos fonds.


Le fait d’utiliser une plateforme d’échange comme OKX est également un avantage pour les utilisateurs, car leurs actifs numériques nouvellement achetés ou tradés sont conservés en toute sécurité sur la plateforme et sont crédités sur les comptes des utilisateurs, disponibles pour la vente ou le transfert en fonction des besoins.


Les utilisateurs devraient toujours acheter des cryptomonnaies sur une plateforme d’échange fiable, et s’ils effectuent un retrait de leurs actifs numériques sur un portefeuille personnel, ils doivent faire en sorte que leurs clés privées soient sécurisées et sauvegardées afin d’assurer la sécurité de leurs fonds.

Order history
Recurring Plan

Buy MANA in a few steps

Buy MANA and 99+ cryptocurrencies with 94+ fiat currencies
Support
126+
Support
126+

How to buy MANA with card

Register

Verify your identity

Buy MANA
currency

What is MANA

About MANA


Decentraland is a cryptocurrency project that consists of a decentralized metaverse platform built on the Ethereum blockchain. The platform features two native crypto assets, MANA and LAND. In Decentraland, users can purchase, build on and navigate finite plots of land, represented by nonfungible tokens called LAND. Owners control the buildings, content, games and other applications developed on their LAND and can also choose to monetize user experiences.


LAND is purchased using MANA, Decentraland’s native ERC-20 token. MANA also serves as an utility token that players can use to buy collectibles, avatars and other in-game items.


How to buy MANA?

Why buy MANA with OKX?

Simple

OKX makes it easy to buy MANA with a user-friendly interface

Flexible

OKX offers a variety of payment methods and supports numerous local currencies to help users buy MANA

Fast

Get detailed information about cryptocurrencies listed on OKX, including their tech, founders and price history.

What can I do after I buy MANA?

Cryptocurrency is a new class of digital assets popularized by Bitcoin (BTC). While cryptocurrencies or digital/virtual currencies work much like their traditional fiat counterparts, the biggest difference between the two is the lack of centralized infrastructure and banks.


Where fiat currencies are issued by and kept in banks, digital currencies are issued via distributed mechanisms that follow strict consensus protocols. This translates into cryptocurrencies being stored on blockchains which are largely immutable, much more transparent and globally accessible.


Given their utility and growing list of use cases, cryptocurrencies are gaining popularity and one way to buy cryptocurrency is to use a reliable crypto exchange like OKX. On OKX, users can sign up, verify their identities and start buying Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies instantly using credit cards, debit cards, bank transfers and other supported payment methods.


Typically, when you buy cryptocurrency, you have to store it in a dedicated wallet, but the security of your digital assets depends on how safely your private key is kept. Every cryptocurrency wallet has a private key which allows complete access to the stored digital assets. If you lose your private key, you effectively lose your funds.


Using an exchange like OKX also facilitates users because their newly purchased or traded digital assets are kept securely on the platform and are credited into users' accounts, available to be sold or transferred as required.


Ultimately, users should always buy cryptocurrency from a reliable exchange, and if they withdraw their digital assets to a personal wallet, they should keep their private keys safe and backed up to ensure the security of their funds.


How to buy MANA and store it safely?

Want to learn more before you buy MANA?

Get detailed information about cryptocurrencies listed on OKX, including their tech, founders and price history.
FAQ
  • How do I buy MANA?
  • Is buying MANA a good investment?
  • Can I buy MANA with a credit card?
  • How do I get MANA with ETH or Bitcoin?
  • Is it safe to buy MANA on OKEx?
  • What are the most popular cryptocurrencies to invest in today?
  • What are the top cryptocurrencies I can buy on OKX now?

Cryptocurrency is a new class of digital assets popularized by Bitcoin (BTC). While cryptocurrencies or digital/virtual currencies work much like their traditional fiat counterparts, the biggest difference between the two is the lack of centralized infrastructure and banks.


Where fiat currencies are issued by and kept in banks, digital currencies are issued via distributed mechanisms that follow strict consensus protocols. This translates into cryptocurrencies being stored on blockchains which are largely immutable, much more transparent and globally accessible.


Given their utility and growing list of use cases, cryptocurrencies are gaining popularity and one way to buy cryptocurrency is to use a reliable crypto exchange like OKX. On OKX, users can sign up, verify their identities and start buying Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies instantly using credit cards, debit cards, bank transfers and other supported payment methods.


Typically, when you buy cryptocurrency, you have to store it in a dedicated wallet, but the security of your digital assets depends on how safely your private key is kept. Every cryptocurrency wallet has a private key which allows complete access to the stored digital assets. If you lose your private key, you effectively lose your funds.


Using an exchange like OKX also facilitates users because their newly purchased or traded digital assets are kept securely on the platform and are credited into users' accounts, available to be sold or transferred as required.


Ultimately, users should always buy cryptocurrency from a reliable exchange, and if they withdraw their digital assets to a personal wallet, they should keep their private keys safe and backed up to ensure the security of their funds.