header_default background
launchpad_bg
whiteListImg‏28‏/08‏/2023 ‏14‏/09‏/2023

شارك في فعالية TOKEN2049 واحصل على بطاقة OKXclusive الخاصة بك لاستبدالها بسلع مجانية ذات إصدار محدود

للاحتفال برعاية اللقب الخاصة بها في TOKEN2049، تنوي OKX إصدار رمز مميز غير قابل للاستبدال بإصدار محدود خاص. سيكون الحضور الذين يقومون بسك تذكرة OKXclusive الحصرية مؤهلين لتلقي سلع منتظمة مجانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيحظى الأفراد الذين يحصلون على رمز OKXclusive Winner NFT النادر بفرصة تلقي سلعة حصرية ذات علامة تجارية مشتركة بين OKX وMcLaren. من الضروري ملاحظة أن استرداد السلعة يتطلب حضورًا فعليًا في المؤتمر وتقديم NFT في جناح OKX.
ستعقد فعالية TOKEN2049 في 13 و14 سبتمبر في فندق Marina Bay Sands في سنغافورة. تعمل فعالية TOKEN2049 كتجمع لصناعة Web3 العالمية، حيث تجمع رواد الأعمال والمستثمرين المطورين وخبراء الصناعة ووسائل الإعلام العالمية، ومن ثم تقدم احتمالات تواصل استثنائية.
يُرجى ملاحظة أن كل شخص مؤهل للحصول على رمز NFT واحد فقط، وسيعتمد توزيع السلع المميزة على مبدأ الأولوية بأسبقية الحضور عند نفاد الكمية.
  • 00
    اليوم
  • 00
    الساعة
  • 00
    دقائق
  • 00
    ثوانٍ
NFT background
NFT
soldOutIcon
سلع TOKEN2049 OKXclusive
Chainمعيار العملة الرمزية

سعر السك

OKTC
721
https://www.okx.com/cdn/nft/a72fb0fd-e740-4427-803a-0d0dcbb87e2d.png‏‎‏‎0‏‏‏ OKT

‏‎0‏$‏

تم السك
‏‎6,943‏

‏‎6,943‏

الأوصاف

يحتفل هذا NFT بحضورك في جناح OKX TOKEN2049 ويشير إلى أنك الآن جزء من المجتمع العالمي. ولكونها عملة رمزية تعبر عن امتناننا، ستحظى بفرصة تلقي سلعة مميزة حصرية من أعضاء فريق عملنا المخصصين. تتضمن مجموعة السلع قبعة تحمل علامةOKX مع McLaren وزجاجة مياه OKX وحقيبة تسوق OKX. إذا كنت تمتلك رمز Winner NFT، فستحظى بفرصة تلقي المجموعة المحدودة من التي شيرتات أو الهوديز أو القبعات الموقعة التي تحمل العلامة التجارية المشتركة لـ OKX مع McLaren.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن كل فرد مؤهل للحصول على رمز NFT واحد فقط، وسيعتمد توزيع السلع المميزة على مبدأ الأولوية بأسبقية الحضور عند نفاد الكمية.

الشراكة بين OKX Web3 وTOKEN2049

الشراكة بين OKX Web3 وTOKEN2049جهة الإصدار

تقدم OKX، راعي لقب TOKEN2049، بكل فخر محفظة OKX Wallet، التي تمثل أهم بوابة Web3 في العالم. تمكِّن هذه المحفظة المتطورة المستخدمين من الوصول إلى ما يزيد عن 55 سلسلة للإدارة الذاتية. ولقد تم تضمين منصة NFT Marketplace داخل محفظة OKX Wallet التي تعمل على تكامل الطلبات ممّا يزيد عن 11 سلسلة، الأمر الذي يزود المنشئين بأدوات قوية مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعدين من دون رسوم غاز. إضافة إلى ذلك، تضم المحفظة مجمع منصة تداول لامركزية وتمويلاً لامركزيًا وتطبيقًا لامركزيًا مضمنًا، ما يقدم للمستخدمين تحكمًا معززًا في أنشطتهم على الشبكة. تمثل فعالية TOKEN2049، التي تعقد سنويًا في سنغافورة، فعالية العملات الرقمية الأولى من نوعها. حيث تعمل كمنصة مرموقة يجتمع أهم الأشخاص الحالمون والرواد والقادة من أهم شركات ومشروعات Web3 معًا لتبادل الأفكار ووجهات النظر القيمة بشأن الصناعة الدائمة التطور.

الشروط والأحكام
1. يسري هذا النشاط الخاص بسك الرموز المميزة غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFT) أو إرسالها ("النشاط") خلال هذه الفترة على النحو (1) المذكور في صفحة النشاط على الويب؛ أو (2) المحدد بواسطة محفظة OKX Web3 Wallet‏ ("OKX Wallet") أو منظم النشاط وفقًا لتقديره الكامل، إذا كان هذا المنظم طرفًا ثالثًا (يُشار إلى كلٍ من OKX Wallet والمنظم الطرف ثالث باسم "المنظم") ("فترة النشاط").
2. يتم سك الرموز المميزة غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFT) و/أو توزيعها/إرسالها (حسب الاقتضاء) على عنوان محفظة المستخدم خلال فترة النشاط أو في أي وقت آخر يحدده المنظم، ويتضمن ذلك الفترة بعد فترة النشاط عند إكمال الخطوات على النحو المبين في صفحة النشاط على الويب.
3. يحتفظ كلٌ من OKX Wallet والمنظم بالحق في استبعاد أي مستخدم أو عنوان محفظة من المشاركة في هذا النشاط.
4. دون الإخلال بما سبق، يحتفظ كلٌ من OKX Wallet والمنظم أيضًا بالحق في حجب الرموز المميزة غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFT) عن وإلغاء أهلية أي مستخدم أو عنوان محفظة للمشاركة في هذا النشاط الذي يُشتبه لأسباب معقولة في تورطه في سلوك غير شريف أو مسيء، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الحالات التي يشارك فيها المستخدمون في عمليات غسل الأموال أو صفقات تجارة غسل الأموال، أو الانخراط في أي نشاط آخر غير قانوني أو احتيالي أو ضار. ويجوز حظر المستخدمين و/أو عناوين المحفظة المشتبه لأسباب معقولة في تورطها في مثل هذا السلوك من المشاركة في أي حملات مستقبلية على موقع و/أو منصة OKX Wallet.
5. من خلال المشاركة في النشاط، يوافق المستخدمون على الالتزام بشروط خدمة نظام OKX Web3 البيئي وسياسة خصوصية نظام OKX Web3 البيئي.
6. تحتفظ OKX Wallet والمنظم بالحق في تفسير أو تعديل أو تعليق أو إلغاء أو إنهاء هذا النشاط و/أو أي من شروط النشاط في أي وقت ولأي سبب دون إشعار مسبق. وفي حالة حدوث تعارض، تتمتع OKX Wallet بالصلاحية التقديرية الوحيدة لاتخاذ القرار النهائي وتفسير هذه الشروط.
7. إذا كانت هناك عدة نُسخ من لغات هذه الشروط والأحكام، يتم الاحتكام إلى النسخة الإنجليزية في حالة وجود تعارض.
8. لا تتحمل OKX Wallet صراحةً أي مسؤوليات وتبعات مترتبة على أي خطأ فني أو تصويري أو مطبعي أو تحريري أو أي خطأ أو حذف آخر في هذا النشاط أو هذه الشروط والأحكام.
9. لمزيد من المعلومات حول OKX Wallet، تفضل بزيارة https://www.okx.com/web3.
إخلاء المسؤولية
1. هذا النشاط (1) ليس عرضًا أو توصية أو التماسًا لعرض شراء أو بيع أو التعامل بأي شكل آخر في أي أصل رقمي؛ و(2) ليس مخصصًا لتقديم أي نصيحة أو توصية (بغض النظر عن الاستثمار أو محاسبة التداول أو الشؤون القانونية أو الضرائب أو غير ذلك). هذا النشاط ليس مخصصًا أيضًا للتوزيع أو الوصول إليه من قِبل أي شخص في اختصاص قضائي يكون فيه هذا التوزيع أو الوصول مخالفًا للقوانين أو اللوائح التنظيمية المعمول بها. يتعين على الأشخاص أو الكيانات الذين يمكنهم الوصول إلى هذا النشاط و/أو يشاركون فيه معرفة هذه القيود ومراعاتها. وتكون الأصول الرقمية، بما فيها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، العملات المستقرة والرموز المميزة غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFT)، أصول مضاربة تتسم بالتقلب الشديد، وقد تصبح غير سائلة في أي وقت، وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية. قد يفقد الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون في الأصول الرقمية القيمة الكاملة لأصولهم.
2. يمكن أن تتقلب قيمة الأصول الرقمية، بما فيها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، العملات المستقرة والرموز المميزة غير القابلة للاستبدال، تقلبًا كبيرًا من وقت لآخر. وبسبب هذه التقلبات، قد يواجه المستخدمون زيادة أو انخفاضًا كبيرًا في قيمة أصولهم في أي وقت.
3. يتحمل المشاركون في هذا النشاط المسؤولية عن جميع الضرائب والرسوم والتكاليف والمصاريف المطبقة (التي قد تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الاتصال والتركيب والخدمة ورسوم الغاز وتكاليف المعاملات) فيما يتعلق باستلام واستخدام الرموز المميزة غير القابلة للاستبدال الخاصة بالنشاط.
© 2023 OKX Web3. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

My NFTsNFT ordersFavoritesMy creationP2P orders
header_default background
launchpad_bg
whiteListImg08/28/2023 09/14/2023

Participate in TOKEN2049 and claim your OKXclusive Pass to exchange for limited-edition free swag

To celebrate its title sponsorship at TOKEN2049, OKX plans to release a special limited edition NFT. Attendees who mint the exclusive OKXclusive Pass will be entitled to receive complimentary regular swag. Additionally, individuals who acquire the rare OKXclusive Winner NFT will have the opportunity to receive exclusive OKX × McLaren co-branded swag. It is important to note that redemption of the swag requires physical presence at the conference and the presentation of the NFT at the OKX booth.
The TOKEN2049 event will be held on September 13th and 14th at the Marina Bay Sands in Singapore. TOKEN2049 serves as a gathering for the global Web3 industry, bringing together entrepreneurs, investors, developers, industry insiders, and global media, thereby providing exceptional networking prospects.
Please note that each person is eligible for only one NFT, and the distribution of premium swag will be on a first-come, first-served basis while supplies last.
  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Min
  • 00
    Sec
NFT background
NFT
soldOutIcon
TOKEN2049 OKXclusive Swag
ChainToken standard

Mint price

OKTC
721
https://www.okx.com/cdn/nft/a72fb0fd-e740-4427-803a-0d0dcbb87e2d.png0 OKT

$0

Minted
6,943

6,943

Descriptions

This NFT celebrates your attendance at OKX TOKEN2049 booth and shows you’re now part of a global community. As a token of our gratitude, you will have the opportunity to receive exclusive premium swag from our dedicated staff members. The swag selection includes OKX × McLaren hat, OKX water bottle, and OKX tote bag. If you have the Winner NFT, you have the chance to receive the limited selection of OKX × McLaren co-branded t-shirts, hoodies or signed hats.

Please note that each individual is entitled to only one NFT, and the distribution of premium swag will be based on a first-come, first-served basis while supplies last.

OKX Web3 × TOKEN2049

OKX Web3 × TOKEN2049Issuer

OKX, the title sponsor of TOKEN2049, proudly introduces OKX Wallet, which stands as the world’s most formidable Web3 portal. This state-of-the-art wallet empowers users with access to over 55 chains for self-custody. Built within the OKX Wallet is an NFT Marketplace that aggregates orders from over 11 chains, equipping creators with robust tools such as AI and gasless minting. Moreover, the wallet incorporates a built-in DEX, DeFi, and DApp aggregator, offering users enhanced control over their on-chain activities. TOKEN2049, held annually in Singapore, stands as the foremost crypto event of its kind. It serves as a prestigious platform where visionaries, pioneers, and leaders from top Web3 companies and projects come together to share their invaluable insights and perspectives on the ever-evolving industry.

Terms and Conditions
1. This NFT minting or airdrop activity (“Activity”) shall be effective during such period as (i) stated on the Activity webpage; or (ii) determined by the OKX Web3 Wallet (“OKX Wallet”) or, if the Activity organizer is a third party, such organizer (both OKX Wallet and such third party organizer referred to as “Organizer”) in their full discretion (“Activity Period”).
2. NFTs shall be minted and/or distributed/airdropped (as applicable) to the user’s wallet address during the Activity Period or at such other time to be determined by the Organizer, including after the Activity Period upon completion of steps as set forth on the Activity webpage.
3. Each of OKX Wallet and the Organizer reserves the right to exclude any user or wallet address from participating in this Activity.
4. Without prejudice to the foregoing, each of OKX Wallet and the Organizer also reserves the right to withhold NFTs from and revoke the eligibility of any user or wallet address to participate in this Activity whom it reasonably suspects is engaging in dishonest or abusive conduct, including but not limited to circumstances where users engage in money-laundering or wash trades, or engage in any other illegal, fraudulent or harmful activity. Users and/or wallet address(es) reasonably suspected of engaging in such conduct may be banned from participating in any future campaigns on OKX Wallet's website and/or platform.
5. By participating in the Activity, users agree to be bound by the OKX Web3 Ecosystem Terms of Service and OKX Web3 Ecosystem Privacy Policy.
6. OKX Wallet and the Organizer reserve the right to interpret, modify, suspend, cancel or terminate this Activity and/or any of the Activity Terms at any time for any reason without prior notice. In the event of conflict, OKX Wallet has the sole discretion to the final decision and interpretation of these terms.
7. If there are multiple language versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail in the event of conflict.
8. OKX Wallet expressly disclaims any and all responsibilities and liabilities for any technical, pictorial, typographical, editorial or other error or omission in this Activity or these terms and conditions.
9. For more information about OKX Wallet, please visit https://www.okx.com/web3.
Disclaimers
1. This Activity is (i) not an offer, recommendation or solicitation of an offer to buy, sell or otherwise deal in any digital asset; and (ii) not intended to provide any advice or recommendation (regardless of investment, trading accounting, legal, tax or otherwise). This Activity is also not intended for distribution to, or access by, any person in a jurisdiction where such distribution or access would be contrary to applicable laws or regulations. Persons or entities accessing and/or participating this Activity are required to inform themselves about and observe such restrictions. Digital assets, including but not limited to stablecoins and NFTs, are speculative and highly volatile, may become illiquid at any time, and are high-risk. Persons dealing in digital assets may lose the entire value of their assets.
2. The value of digital assets, including but not limited to stablecoins and NFTs, can and do fluctuate greatly from time to time. Due to such fluctuations, users may experience a significant increase or decrease in the value of their assets at any given moment.
3. Participants of this Activity are responsible for all applicable taxes, fees, costs and expenses (which may include but is not limited to connection, installation, service, gas fees and transaction costs) relating to the receipt and use of any Activity NFTs.
© 2023 OKX Web3. All rights reserved.