我的 NFTNFT 订单我的关注我的创作代币订单
header_default background
launchpad_bg
whiteListImg2023/08/28 2023/09/14

参与 TOKEN2049 并领取 OKXclusive Pass,现场兑换限量免费周边

欧易将发布限量版 NFT 以庆祝其在 TOKEN2049 的冠名赞助,可以凭借领取的 OKXclusive Pass 在现场兑换免费周边,获得稀有 OKXclusive Winner NFT 将可兑换限量 McLaren 周边,请注意本次活动须现场展示持有 NFT 以参与奖品兑换。
该活动将于 9 月 13 日至 14 日在新加坡的滨海湾金沙酒店举办。TOKEN2049 汇集了全球 Web3 行业人士,团结了企业家、投资者、开发者、行业内部人士以及全球媒体,并创造了无与伦比的社交机会。
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
NFT background
NFT
soldOutIcon
TOKEN2049 OKXclusive Swag
所属链代币标准

铸造价格

OKTC
721
https://www.okx.com/cdn/nft/a72fb0fd-e740-4427-803a-0d0dcbb87e2d.png0 OKT

$0

铸造进度
6,943

6,943

简介

此 NFT 证明您参加了欧易 TOKEN2049 的展位活动,现在您已是欧易全球社区的一部分。为了表示我们的感谢,您可以从我们的工作人员那里领取免费周边商品,包括 McLaren 的帽子、水壶或帆布袋。如您获得随机 Winner NFT,则可选择限量款 McLaren 的车队 T 恤、McLaren 帽衫或 McLaren 签名帽子。
注意:每人只可获得一个NFT,高级周边商品先到先得,直到库存售完为止。

欧易 Web3 × TOKEN2049

欧易 Web3 × TOKEN2049发行方

欧易作为 TOKEN2049 的冠名赞助商,隆重推出了 OKX Wallet,被誉为全球最先进的 Web3 接入门户。这款前沿钱包为用户开放了超过 55 条链的自主管理权限。OKX Wallet 还内建了一个 NFT 市场,该市场整合了超过 11 条链的资源,并为创作者提供了 AI 创作和免 Gas 铸币等强大功能。此外,该钱包融合了内置的去中心化交易所、DeFi 和 DApp 聚合工具,使用户更自如地管理链上操作。TOKEN2049 是在新加坡举行的首屈一指的加密货币盛会。它为来自全球顶尖 Web3 企业和项目的创新者及领军人物提供了一个汇聚、交流的舞台,共同探讨区块链这一行业的未来趋势和深度见解。

活动条款
1. 本 NFT 铸造或空投活动 (“活动”) 应在以下期间内有效:(i) 活动网页上声明;或 (ii) 由 OKX Web 3 钱包 (“OKX 钱包”) 或,如果活动组织者是第三方,则由该组织者 (OKX 钱包和该第三方组织者均称为“组织者”) 全权决定 (“活动期间”)。
2. 当用户完成活动网页上规定的步骤后,在活动期间或组织者决定的其他时间 (包括活动期间之后),NFT 将被铸造和/或分发/空投 (如适用) 到用户的钱包地址。
3. OKX 钱包和组织者保留排除任何用户或钱包地址参与此活动的权利。
4. 在不影响前述规定的前提下,OKX 钱包和组织者也保留取消任何用户或钱包地址参与此活动的资格和不给用户 NFT 的权利,如果他们有理由怀疑该用户或钱包地址从事不诚实或滥用行为,包括但不限于用户从事洗钱交易或洗盘交易,或从事任何其他非法、欺诈或有害活动。有理由怀疑参与此类行为的用户和/或钱包地址可能会被禁止参与 OKX 的任何未来活动。
5. 参与本活动即表示用户同意遵守及同意受 OKX Web3 生态系统服务条款OKX Web3 生态系统隐私政策 (“网站条款”) 的约束。
6. OKX 钱包和组织者保留在任何时间以任何理由解释、修改、暂停、取消或终止本活动和/或任何活动条款的权利,恕不另行通知。如有冲突,OKX 拥有最终决定权和解释权。
7. 如果本活动条款有多种语言版本,如有冲突,以英文版本为准。
8. OKX 钱包明确声明不对本活动或活动条款中的任何技术、图片、排版、编辑或其他错误或遗漏承担任何责任和义务。
9. 有关 OKX 钱包的更多信息,请访问 https://www.okx.com/web3
免责声明
1. 本活动 (i) 并非购买、出售或以其他方式交易任何数字资产的要约、建议或邀约;(ii) 无意提供任何意见或建议 (无论投资、交易会计、法律、税务或其他方面)。本活动也不打算向违反适用法律或法规的司法管辖区的任何人分发或由其访问。访问和/或参与本活动的人员或法人必须了解并遵守此类限制。数字资产 (包括稳定币和 NFT) 具有投机性和高度不稳定性,随时可能变得缺乏流动性,并且具有高风险。数字资产交易者可能会损失其资产的全部价值。
2. 数字资产 (包括稳定币和 NFT) 的价值可能而且确实时常大幅波动。由于这种波动,用户的资产价值在任何特定时刻都可能大幅增加或减少。
3. 本活动的参与者负责所有与领取和使用任何活动 NFT 相关的适用税费、费用、成本和支出 (可能包括但不限于连接、安装、服务、油费和交易成本)。
© 2023 OKX Web3 版权所有

My NFTsNFT ordersFavoritesMy creationP2P orders
header_default background
launchpad_bg
whiteListImg08/28/2023 09/14/2023

Participate in TOKEN2049 and claim your OKXclusive Pass to exchange for limited-edition free swag

To celebrate its title sponsorship at TOKEN2049, OKX plans to release a special limited edition NFT. Attendees who mint the exclusive OKXclusive Pass will be entitled to receive complimentary regular swag. Additionally, individuals who acquire the rare OKXclusive Winner NFT will have the opportunity to receive exclusive OKX × McLaren co-branded swag. It is important to note that redemption of the swag requires physical presence at the conference and the presentation of the NFT at the OKX booth.
The TOKEN2049 event will be held on September 13th and 14th at the Marina Bay Sands in Singapore. TOKEN2049 serves as a gathering for the global Web3 industry, bringing together entrepreneurs, investors, developers, industry insiders, and global media, thereby providing exceptional networking prospects.
Please note that each person is eligible for only one NFT, and the distribution of premium swag will be on a first-come, first-served basis while supplies last.
  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Min
  • 00
    Sec
NFT background
NFT
soldOutIcon
TOKEN2049 OKXclusive Swag
ChainToken standard

Mint price

OKTC
721
https://www.okx.com/cdn/nft/a72fb0fd-e740-4427-803a-0d0dcbb87e2d.png0 OKT

$0

Minted
6,943

6,943

Descriptions

This NFT celebrates your attendance at OKX TOKEN2049 booth and shows you’re now part of a global community. As a token of our gratitude, you will have the opportunity to receive exclusive premium swag from our dedicated staff members. The swag selection includes OKX × McLaren hat, OKX water bottle, and OKX tote bag. If you have the Winner NFT, you have the chance to receive the limited selection of OKX × McLaren co-branded t-shirts, hoodies or signed hats.

Please note that each individual is entitled to only one NFT, and the distribution of premium swag will be based on a first-come, first-served basis while supplies last.

OKX Web3 × TOKEN2049

OKX Web3 × TOKEN2049Issuer

OKX, the title sponsor of TOKEN2049, proudly introduces OKX Wallet, which stands as the world’s most formidable Web3 portal. This state-of-the-art wallet empowers users with access to over 55 chains for self-custody. Built within the OKX Wallet is an NFT Marketplace that aggregates orders from over 11 chains, equipping creators with robust tools such as AI and gasless minting. Moreover, the wallet incorporates a built-in DEX, DeFi, and DApp aggregator, offering users enhanced control over their on-chain activities. TOKEN2049, held annually in Singapore, stands as the foremost crypto event of its kind. It serves as a prestigious platform where visionaries, pioneers, and leaders from top Web3 companies and projects come together to share their invaluable insights and perspectives on the ever-evolving industry.

Terms and Conditions
1. This NFT minting or airdrop activity (“Activity”) shall be effective during such period as (i) stated on the Activity webpage; or (ii) determined by the OKX Web3 Wallet (“OKX Wallet”) or, if the Activity organizer is a third party, such organizer (both OKX Wallet and such third party organizer referred to as “Organizer”) in their full discretion (“Activity Period”).
2. NFTs shall be minted and/or distributed/airdropped (as applicable) to the user’s wallet address during the Activity Period or at such other time to be determined by the Organizer, including after the Activity Period upon completion of steps as set forth on the Activity webpage.
3. Each of OKX Wallet and the Organizer reserves the right to exclude any user or wallet address from participating in this Activity.
4. Without prejudice to the foregoing, each of OKX Wallet and the Organizer also reserves the right to withhold NFTs from and revoke the eligibility of any user or wallet address to participate in this Activity whom it reasonably suspects is engaging in dishonest or abusive conduct, including but not limited to circumstances where users engage in money-laundering or wash trades, or engage in any other illegal, fraudulent or harmful activity. Users and/or wallet address(es) reasonably suspected of engaging in such conduct may be banned from participating in any future campaigns on OKX Wallet's website and/or platform.
5. By participating in the Activity, users agree to be bound by the OKX Web3 Ecosystem Terms of Service and OKX Web3 Ecosystem Privacy Policy.
6. OKX Wallet and the Organizer reserve the right to interpret, modify, suspend, cancel or terminate this Activity and/or any of the Activity Terms at any time for any reason without prior notice. In the event of conflict, OKX Wallet has the sole discretion to the final decision and interpretation of these terms.
7. If there are multiple language versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail in the event of conflict.
8. OKX Wallet expressly disclaims any and all responsibilities and liabilities for any technical, pictorial, typographical, editorial or other error or omission in this Activity or these terms and conditions.
9. For more information about OKX Wallet, please visit https://www.okx.com/web3.
Disclaimers
1. This Activity is (i) not an offer, recommendation or solicitation of an offer to buy, sell or otherwise deal in any digital asset; and (ii) not intended to provide any advice or recommendation (regardless of investment, trading accounting, legal, tax or otherwise). This Activity is also not intended for distribution to, or access by, any person in a jurisdiction where such distribution or access would be contrary to applicable laws or regulations. Persons or entities accessing and/or participating this Activity are required to inform themselves about and observe such restrictions. Digital assets, including but not limited to stablecoins and NFTs, are speculative and highly volatile, may become illiquid at any time, and are high-risk. Persons dealing in digital assets may lose the entire value of their assets.
2. The value of digital assets, including but not limited to stablecoins and NFTs, can and do fluctuate greatly from time to time. Due to such fluctuations, users may experience a significant increase or decrease in the value of their assets at any given moment.
3. Participants of this Activity are responsible for all applicable taxes, fees, costs and expenses (which may include but is not limited to connection, installation, service, gas fees and transaction costs) relating to the receipt and use of any Activity NFTs.
© 2023 OKX Web3. All rights reserved.