SAND

The Sandbox Цена

SAND
| 3.9/5
Валюта котировки
$0,56-0,78 %
1 ч
За 24 ч
За 1 нед.
За 1 мес.
За 1 год
Все
Обзор
Анализ

Ценовые данные The Sandbox в реальном времени

Текущая цена The Sandbox составляет $0,56. С 00:00 UTC The Sandbox вниз на 0,78 %. Текущий объем в обращении составляет 2,24B SAND, а общая эмиссия — 3,00B SAND, при достижении которой рыночная капитализация этого актива составит $1,25B. Сейчас The Sandbox удерживает 72‑ю позицию в рейтингах по рыночной капитализации. Цена The Sandbox/USD обновляется в реальном времени.

Производительность цены The Sandbox в USD

ПериодИзменить сумму% изм.
Сегодня$0,00-0,87 %
7 дней$0,0519,95 %
30 дней$0,1122,56 %
3 месяца-$0,03-6,41 %

Информация о рынке The Sandbox

Минимум / максимум (24 ч)
Минимум (24 ч)$0,54
Последняя цена $0,56
Максимум (24 ч)$0,58
Уровень индекса активности
84
Рейтинг рыночной капитализации
72
Рыночная капитализация
$1,25B
Рейтинг избранного
5,48 %
Исторический максимум
$8,49
-93,44 % (-$7,93)
25 нояб. 2021 г. (3 года назад)
Исторический минимум
$0,15
+278,91 % (+$0,41)
22 июн. 2021 г. (3 года назад)
Дата ICO
13.08.2020
Цена при ICO
$0,00
Оборотное предложение
2,24B SAND
Рыночная капитализация при текущем обороте
$1,25B

О The Sandbox (SAND)

Sandbox - это децентрализованный виртуальный мир на блокчейне Эфириума в котором можно создавать воксельные активы и игры, обмениваться ими и монетизировать их. Sandbox - это платформа “играй - зарабатывай” (P2E) на основе Эфириума, создатели которой стремятся создать захватывающую метавселенную без централизованного управления.

Традиционные игры, основанные на воксельном построении виртуальных миров, такие как Minecraft, являются централизованными играми, в которых пользователи не имеют права собственности на свои творения или игровой процесс. Sandbox решает эту проблему, позволяя игрокам создавать и монетизировать игровой опыт на блокчейне Эфириума.

В отличие от традиционных игр, где игровые активы находятся на сервере соответствующей компании, в метавселенной Sandbox каждый объект представляет собой свободно торгуемый невзаимозаменяемый токен (NFT) на блокчейне Эфириума, дающий пользователю полное право собственности на игровой объект. Таким образом, создатели в Sandbox получают истинное право собственности на свои творения через эти NFT. Кроме того, они получают вознаграждение за свое участие в проекте в виде SAND - полезного токена сети.

Поскольку экосистема The Sandbox основана на блокчейне Эфириум, все операции по исполнению смарт-контрактов переводу NFT, криптовалютным транзакциям и ведению учета осуществляются с помощью сети Эфириум. Это происходит благодаря трем основным продуктам, которые поддерживают эти функции и помогают пользователям создавать свой виртуальный мир. Это VoxEdit, Marketplace и Game Maker.

VoxEdit - это бесплатный пакет воксельного моделирования, позволяющий создавать и анимировать 3D-объекты. Затем эти объекты могут быть экспортированы на рынок The Sandbox в качестве внутриигровых ценностей. Торговая площадка - это веб-магазин, объединяющий покупателей и продавцов, торгующих NFT-активами. Он позволяет пользователям загружать, публиковать и продавать свои ASSETS в виде токенов ERC-721 и ERC-1155.

Наконец, Game Maker позволяет пользователям добавлять игровые механики к своим воксельным активам с помощью визуальных скриптовых узлов, что дает возможность создавать увлекательные игры на приобретенном участке LAND. Пользователи также могут использовать Game Maker для размещения воксельных активов в своей Sandbox LAND. На участке LAND можно проводить конкурсы и мероприятия, монетизировать активы, играть и создавать игры, голосовать в органах управления, а также стейкировать токены SAND. Максимально доступно 166,464 LANDS.

SAND: нативный токен Sandbox

SAND - это токен стандарта ERC-20, который используется, в частности, для транзакций внутри платформы. Игроки тратят SAND, чтобы получить доступ к играм, приобрести оборудование и настроить свои аватары. SAND также можно использовать для покупки активов и LAND.

Другим нативным токеном метавселенной Sandbox являются токены ASSET, которые можно приобрести и продать с помощью SAND. Пользователи могут создавать и продавать токены ASSET на Торговой площадке как NFT, представляющие собой внутриигровые предметы.

SAND также функционирует как токен управления. Владельцы могут голосовать за решения, касающиеся будущего The Sandbox, через децентрализованную автономную организацию (DAO) платформы.

SAND также может быть заложен, что позволяет получать пассивный доход. Кроме того, токены SAND могут приносить доход в виде ценных драгоценных камней и катализаторов, которые используются для создания ASSET.

Цена и токеномика SAND

SAND - это дефляционный токен с конечным объемом предложения в 3 миллиарда. Из общего объема предложения 360 миллионов SAND были направлены на продажу в стартпаде, 17.8% были оставлены для раунда посевной продажи, а 4% токенов SAND были распределены в ходе стратегической продажи в июле 2020 года.

Из оставшегося объема SAND 12% токенов было передано в фонд Sandbox Foundation, 25.82% было направлено в резервы, 19% токенов SAND было распределено между основателями и командой, а 10% токенов SAND было выплачено консультантам.

Распределение средств при сид-продаже и стратегической продаже имеет 12-месячный срок, после чего 20 процентов токенов разблокируются каждые шесть месяцев.

Доход, полученный от The Sandbox, распределяется между четырьмя заинтересованными сторонами для обеспечения постоянной поддержки экосистемы игроков и создателей. Эти токены распределяются между фондовым пулом, ставочным пулом, казной компании и резервом компании.

Об основателях

Проект Sandbox был основан в 2012 году Себастьяном Борге, который в настоящее время является главным операционным директором Sandbox, и генеральным директором Артуром Мадридом.

Созданная компанией Pixowl, занимающейся разработкой мобильных игр в Сан-Франциско, Sandbox первоначально была запущена как 2D-игра для мобильных устройств, которую скачали более 40 миллионов человек.

В январе 2018 года Sandbox решила разработать 3D-версию игры на Эфириуме. Кроме того, команда Sandbox хотела предоставить игрокам 100-процентное право собственности на внутриигровые предметы и возможность монетизировать свой игровой процесс и активы. Позже, в августе 2018 года, компания Animoca Brands, ведущий разработчик игр на основе блокчейна, приобрела Pixowl.

Для финансирования своей концепции Sandbox привлекла 6.8 миллиона долларов в ходе трех продаж токенов в 2019 и 2020 годах. Кроме того, компания объявила о гранте в размере 2 миллионов долларов для создателей, которые будут создавать и публиковать воксельное искусство на платформе Sandbox.

Узнать больше о The Sandbox (SAND)

Соцсети

Часто задаваемые вопросы о The Sandbox

Что такое The Sandbox?

The Sandbox — это виртуальный мир, который позволяет игрокам создавать и монетизировать свои игровые достижения, а также владеть ими. The Sandbox является игровой платформой на базе Ethereum, состоящей из трех основных продуктов: VoxEdit, Marketplace и Game Maker. Они представляют собой три важнейшие составляющие экосистемы The Sandbox.

Создатели The Sandbox хотели придумать захватывающую метавселенную, в которой создание токенов ASSETS, продажа токенов LAND и использование токенов SAND играют ключевую роль в успехе сети.

Какая криптовалюта является нативной для The Sandbox?

SAND — это нативный токен The Sandbox. SAND используется во всей экосистеме в качестве основы для транзакций и взаимодействия в игре.

SAND представляет собой токен стандарта ERC-20, созданный в блокчейне Ethereum, с конечным объемом предложения в 3 миллиарда токенов. С помощью SAND пользователи могут покупать и продавать токены LAND и ASSETS, а также участвовать в управлении сетью. Кроме того, они могут размещать SAND в стейкинге для получения пассивного дохода.

Где можно купить SAND?

Купить SAND можно на бирже OKX. OKX предлагает торговые пары SAND/USDT и SAND/USDC. Кроме того, вы можете купить SAND напрямую за фиатную валюту или конвертировать криптовалюту в SAND.

Прежде чем начать торговлю на OKX, вам нужно создать аккаунт. Чтобы купить SAND за предпочитаемую фиатную валюту, нажмите «Купить с помощью карты» в разделе «Купить криптовалюту» на навигационной панели, расположенной в верхней части нашего веб-сайта. Для торговли в паре SAND/USDT или SAND/USDC нажмите «Базовая торговля» в разделе «Торговать». Чтобы конвертировать криптовалюту в SAND, в этом же разделе нажмите «Конвертировать».

Кроме того, вы можете использовать наш новый калькулятор криптовалют OKX. Чтобы узнать предполагаемую цену конвертации в реальном времени, выберите SAND и желаемую фиатную валюту, которую хотите конвертировать.

Калькулятор SAND
SAND
USD
SAND
SAND
1 SAND ≈ 0,56 USD
Торговля
Конвертировать
SAND/USDT
Спотовая
SAND/USDT
Маржа
SANDUSDT Бессрочные
Бессрочные фьючерсы
Рынок ботов SAND
Подробнее
Торговля по сетке спота
0
41,90 %
Прибыль и убытки (%)
Спотовое DCA
0
11,53 %
Прибыль и убытки (%)

SAND

The Sandbox price

SAND
|
3.4/5
TokenInsight
3.4
06/06/2023
The rating provided is an aggregated rating collected by OKX from the sources provided and is for informational purpose only. OKX does not guarantee the quality or accuracy of the ratings. It is not intended to provide (i) investment advice or recommendation; (ii) an offer or solicitation to buy, sell or hold digital assets; or (iii) financial, accounting, legal or tax advice. Digital assets, including stablecoins and NFTs, involve a high degree of risk, can fluctuate greatly, and can even become worthless. The price and performance of the digital assets are not guaranteed and may change without notice. Your digital assets are not covered by insurance against potential losses. Historical returns are not indicative of future returns. OKX does not guarantee any return, repayment of principal or interest. OKX does not provide investment or asset recommendations. You should carefully consider whether trading or holding digital assets is suitable for you in light of your financial condition. Please consult your legal/ tax/ investment professional for questions about your specific circumstances.
Show more
USD
USD
$0.31710
-5.91%
1h
24h
1W
1M
1Y
All

The Sandbox price live data

The current price of The Sandbox is $0.31710. Since 00:00 UTC, The Sandbox has decreased by -5.91%. It currently has a circulating supply of 2,281,231,926 SAND and a maximum supply of 3,000,000,000 SAND, giving it a fully diluted market cap of $723.15M. At present, The Sandbox holds the 73 position in market cap rankings. The The Sandbox/USD price is updated in real-time.

The Sandbox price performance in USD

Time periodChange amount%Chg
Today-$0.01990 -5.91%
7 days-$0.08870 -21.86%
30 days-$0.12730 -28.65%
3 months-$0.32800 -50.85%

The Sandbox market information

24h low/high
The highest, lowest, and last prices in 24 hours
24h low$0.29220
Last price $0.31710
24h high$0.37270
Heat index ranking
120
Market cap ranking
73
Market cap
$723.15M
Favorited rate
Percentage of users who favorited this asset to all users
5.63%
All-time high
$8.4900
-96.27% (-$8.1729)
Nov 25, 2021 (3 years ago)
All-time low
$0.14700
+115.71% ($0.17010)
Jun 22, 2021 (3 years ago)
ICO date
08/13/2020
ICO price
The price at which this crypto was first traded
$0
Circulating supply
The amount of this crypto that is publicly available in the market
2,281,231,926 SAND
Market cap at circulating supply
Market cap = Circulating supply × Last price
$951.00M
Audits
The audit data comes from partners that we have integrated with via API. Our partners conduct security assessments on the provided source code.
CertiK
Last audit: 09/23/2022

About The Sandbox (SAND)

Sandbox is a decentralized virtual world on the Ethereum blockchain where you can create, share, and monetize voxel assets and games. The Sandbox is a play-to-earn (P2E) Ethereum-based platform whose creators aim to create an immersive metaverse experience without a centralized authority.

Traditional voxel-based virtual world-building games like Minecraft are centralized games where users have no ownership over their creations or the gameplay. Sandbox solves this issue by allowing players to build and monetize gaming experiences on the Ethereum blockchain.

Unlike traditional games where in-game assets exist on the respective company's server, every object in the Sandbox metaverse is a freely tradable non-fungible token (NFT) on the Ethereum blockchain giving a user complete ownership of the in-game item. Creators within The Sandbox thus have true ownership of their creations via these NFTs. In addition, they are rewarded for their participation with SAND, the network's utility token.

Since The Sandbox ecosystem is powered by the Ethereum blockchain, all smart contract execution, NFT transfers, cryptocurrency transactions, and record-keeping are facilitated by the Ethereum network. This is done via three core products that fuel these functions to help users create their virtual world. They are VoxEdit, Marketplace, and Game Maker.

VoxEdit is a free-to-use voxel modeling package that allows users to create and animate 3D objects. These objects can then be exported into The Sandbox marketplace as in-game ASSETS. The Marketplace is a web-based store that connects buyers and sellers trading Asset NFTs. It allows users to upload, publish and sell their ASSETS as ERC-721 and ERC-1155 tokens.

Lastly, Game Maker enables users to add gameplay mechanics to their voxel assets via visual scripting nodes, allowing users to create an engaging game experience on their purchased plot of LAND. Users can also use Game Maker to place voxel Assets in their Sandbox LAND. LAND can also host contests and events, monetize assets, play and create games, vote in The Sandbox metaverse's governance, and stake SAND tokens. There are a maximum of 166,464 LANDS available.

SAND: The Sandbox's native token

SAND is an ERC-20 token used for transactions within the platform, amongst other things. Players spend SAND to access and play games, buy equipment, and customize their avatars. SAND can also be used to purchase assets and LAND.

Another native token of The Sandbox metaverse is ASSET tokens which can be bought and sold with SAND. Users can create and sell ASSET tokens on the Marketplace as NFTs representing in-game items.

SAND also functions as a governance token. Holders can vote on decisions regarding the future of The Sandbox through the platform's decentralized autonomous organization (DAO).

SAND can also be staked, which allows for earning passive revenues. In addition, staked SAND tokens can also earn yield in the form of valuable Gems and Catalysts, which are used for ASSET creation.

SAND price and tokenomics

SAND is a deflationary token with a finite supply of 3 billion. Of the total supply, 360 million SAND were allocated to the launchpad sale, 17.8 percent were kept for the seed sale round, and 4 percent of SAND tokens were distributed during a strategic sale in July 2020.

From the remaining SAND supply, 12 percent of tokens were given to the Sandbox Foundation, 25.82 percent was allocated for reserves, 19 percent of SAND tokens were distributed to the founders and team, and 10 percent of SAND tokens were paid to advisors.

The seed sale and strategic sale allocation have a 12-month cliff, after which 20 percent of tokens are unlocked every six months.

Revenue generated from The Sandbox is distributed across four stakeholders to ensure continued support to its ecosystem of players and creators. These tokens are distributed to the foundation pool, the staking pool, the company treasury, and the company reserve.

About the founders

The Sandbox project was founded in 2012 by Sébastien Borget, now COO of Sandbox, and CEO Arthur Madrid.

Built by Pixowl, a mobile game development company in San Francisco, Sandbox was initially launched as a 2D mobile game, which over 40 million people downloaded.

In January 2018, Sandbox decided to develop a 3D version of the game on Ethereum. In addition, the Sandbox team wanted to provide players 100 percent ownership over their in-game items and the ability to monetize their gameplay and assets. Later in August 2018, Animoca Brands, the leading blockchain game developer, acquired Pixowl.

To fund their vision, Sandbox raised $6.8 million in three token sales in 2019 and 2020. In addition, the company announced a $2 million grant for creators to create and publish voxel art on the Sandbox platform.

SAND FAQ

What is The Sandbox?

The Sandbox is a virtual world that allows players to build, own and monetize their gaming experiences. The Sandbox is an Ethereum-based gaming platform made up of three core products: VoxEdit, Marketplace, and Game Maker, which all form three critical parts of The Sandbox's ecosystem.

The creators of The Sandbox intended to build an immersive metaverse experience, with the creation of ASSETS, the sale of LAND, and the use of SAND all playing key roles in the network's success.

What is The Sandbox's native cryptocurrency?

SAND is The Sandbox's native utility token. SAND is used throughout the ecosystem as the basis for transactions and in-game interactions. It is an ERC-20 token built on the Ethereum blockchain, with a finite supply of 3 billion tokens. Users can buy and sell LAND and ASSETS with SAND, engage in network governance, or stake their SAND for passive revenues.

Where can I buy SAND?

Easily buy SAND tokens on the OKX cryptocurrency platform. Available trading pairs in the OKX spot trading terminal include SAND/USDT and SAND/USDC.

You can also buy SAND with over 99 fiat currencies by selecting the "Express buy" option. Other popular crypto tokens, such as Bitcoin (BTC), Tether (USDT), and USD Coin (USDC), are also available.

Alternatively, you can swap your existing cryptocurrencies, including XRP (XRP), Cardano (ADA), Solana (SOL), and Chainlink (LINK), for SAND with zero fees and no price slippage by using OKX Convert.

To view the estimated real-time conversion prices between fiat currencies, such as the USD, EUR, GBP, and others, into SAND, visit the OKX Crypto Converter Calculator. OKX's high-liquidity crypto exchange ensures the best prices for your crypto purchases.

How much is The Sandbox worth today?
Currently, one The Sandbox is worth $0.31710. For answers and insight into The Sandbox's price action, you're in the right place. Explore the latest The Sandbox charts and trade responsibly with OKX.
What is cryptocurrency?
Cryptocurrencies, such as The Sandbox, are digital assets that operate on a public ledger called blockchains. Learn more about coins and tokens offered on OKX and their different attributes, which includes live prices and real-time charts.
When was cryptocurrency invented?
Thanks to the 2008 financial crisis, interest in decentralized finance boomed. Bitcoin offered a novel solution by being a secure digital asset on a decentralized network. Since then, many other tokens such as The Sandbox have been created as well.
SAND calculator
USDUSD
SANDSAND
1 SAND ≈ $0.31710
Trade
SAND/USDT
Spot
SAND/USDT
Margin
SANDUSDT Perpetual
Perpetual futures
SAND Bot Marketplace
More
SAND-USDT
Copy bot
Spot grid
0
0.13%
PnL%
SAND-USDT
Copy bot
Spot DCA
0
0.01%
PnL%