Обратите внимание: торговать данной криптовалютой на OKX сейчас нельзя. Продолжайте торговать криптовалютами, зарегистрированными на OKX.

Sonic Space Cat Цена

SCAT
|
2.5/5
CyberScope
2.5
24.04.2024
Рейтинг составляется на основе сведений, собранных из доступных источников. Данные предоставляются исключительно в информационных целях. OKX не гарантирует качество и точность рейтингов. Рейтинг не является инвестиционным советом и рекомендацией, предложением или стимулом к покупке, продаже и хранению цифровых активов, а также финансовым, бухгалтерским или налоговым советом. Цифровые активы, в том числе стейблкоины и NFT, сопряжены с высокой степенью риска, их курсы могут сильно колебаться вплоть до полного обесценивания. Цифровые активы не застрахованы от возможных убытков. Доходность в прошлые периоды не гарантирует доходность в будущем. OKX не гарантирует доход, возвращение основного капитала и процентов. OKX не предоставляет рекомендаций по инвестированию и использованию активов. Перед инвестированием тщательно оцените ваше финансовое состояние и определите, подходит ли вам торговля и удерживание цифровых активов. Перед торговлей рекомендуем проконсультироваться со специалистом по юридическим, налоговым или инвестиционным вопросам.
Подробнее
USD
USD
$0,000000000054335
+0,00 %

Ценовые данные Sonic Space Cat в реальном времени

Текущая цена Sonic Space Cat в режиме реального времени: $0,000000000054335. Подробности о других ведущих криптовалютах — на следующих страницах:

Производительность цены Sonic Space Cat в USD

ПериодИзменить сумму% изм.
Сегодня$0 +0,00 %
7 дней$0,00000 -8,42 %
30 дней$0,0000000000085840 +18,76 %

Информация о рынке Sonic Space Cat

Минимум / максимум (24 ч)
Максимальные, минимальные и последние за 24 часа цены
Минимум (24 ч)$0,000000000016135
Последняя цена $0,000000000054335
Максимум (24 ч)$0,000000000054783
Рыночная капитализация
$0,00
Оборотное предложение
Количество этой криптовалюты, находящейся в открытом доступе на рынке.
0 SCAT

О Sonic Space Cat (SCAT)

Sonic Space Cat (SCAT) — это децентрализованная цифровая валюта, использующая блокчейн-технологии для обеспечения безопасности транзакций. Цена Sonic Space Cat как развивающейся глобальной валюты сейчас составляет $0,000000000054335.

Зачем инвестировать в Sonic Space Cat (SCAT)?

Инвестиции в Sonic Space Cat привлекательны по нескольким причинам. Данная децентрализованная валюта неподконтрольна государству и финансовым учреждениям, что делает ее привлекательной альтернативой традиционным фиатным валютам. Кроме того, эмиссия SCAT ограничена, что стимулирует рост стоимости этого актива. Это глобальная валюта, позволяющая осуществлять международные транзакции без посредников.
Если вы ищете альтернативу фиатной валюте или возможность децентрализованного инвестирования, стоит обратить внимание на Sonic Space Cat. Впрочем, инвестирование в Sonic Space Cat сопряжено со сложностями и волатильностью, поэтому сначала необходимо тщательно во всем разобраться и взвесить все риски.

Как купить и хранить SCAT?

Купить SCAT можно на криптовалютной бирже или P2P-маркетплейсе. После покупки SCAT важно обеспечить ее надежное хранение в криптокошельке. Они бывают двух видов: горячие (программные, криптовалюта хранится онлайн) и холодные (аппаратные, с офлайн-хранением).

Часто задаваемые вопросы о SCAT

Какова текущая цена Sonic Space Cat?
Текущая цена 1 SCAT составляет $0,000000000054335. За последние сутки она изменилась на 0,00 %.
Можно ли купить SCAT на OKX?
Нет, купить SCAT на OKX сейчас нельзя. Подпишитесь на наши соцсети или уведомления, чтобы не пропустить листинг SCAT. Мы оперативно сообщаем о добавлении новых криптовалют.
Почему цена SCAT неустойчива?
Цена SCAT колеблется вследствие динамики мирового спроса и предложения. Такая краткосрочная волатильность может быть связана со значительным влиянием этих рыночных факторов.

Представленные выше описание актива и данные о ценах приводятся исключительно в информационных и образовательных целей. Они не предназначены для использования в качестве инвестиционного или финансового руководства. Криптовалюты и цифровые активы нестабильны и сопряжены с инвестиционными рисками. Перед покупкой или продажей определенного цифрового актива самостоятельно исследуйте вопрос и оцените свою склонность к риску. OKX не несет ответственности ни за какие убытки, которые вы можете понести. Для получения дополнительных сведений просим ознакомиться с нашими Условиями использования и Информацией о рисках и соответствии .


Некоторые из приведенных выше данных предоставлены третьими сторонами, не связанными с OKX. OKX не несет ответственности за точность, надежность или достоверность информации, представленной на сторонних сайтах и в их содержимом. Цены и соответствующая статистика приведены исключительно в иллюстративных целях и могут меняться.

Notice: The trading of this cryptocurrency is currently not supported on OKX. Continue trading with cryptocurrencies listed on OKX.

Sonic Space Cat price

SCAT
|
2.7/5
CyberScope
2.7
07/12/2024
The rating provided is an aggregated rating collected by OKX from the sources provided and is for informational purpose only. OKX does not guarantee the quality or accuracy of the ratings. It is not intended to provide (i) investment advice or recommendation; (ii) an offer or solicitation to buy, sell or hold digital assets; or (iii) financial, accounting, legal or tax advice. Digital assets, including stablecoins and NFTs, involve a high degree of risk, can fluctuate greatly, and can even become worthless. The price and performance of the digital assets are not guaranteed and may change without notice. Your digital assets are not covered by insurance against potential losses. Historical returns are not indicative of future returns. OKX does not guarantee any return, repayment of principal or interest. OKX does not provide investment or asset recommendations. You should carefully consider whether trading or holding digital assets is suitable for you in light of your financial condition. Please consult your legal/ tax/ investment professional for questions about your specific circumstances.
Show more
USD
USD
$0.000000000023394
+0.00%

Sonic Space Cat price live data

The current real-time price of Sonic Space Cat is $0.000000000023394. For details on other leading cryptocurrencies, visit the following pages:

Sonic Space Cat price performance in USD

Time periodChange amount%Chg
Today$0 +0.00%
7 days$0.00000 -4.81%
30 days$0.000000000016082 +219.94%

Sonic Space Cat market information

24h low/high
The highest, lowest, and last prices in 24 hours
24h low$0.000000000016135
Last price $0.000000000023394
24h high$0.000000000024824
Market cap
$0.00
Circulating supply
The amount of this crypto that is publicly available in the market
0 SCAT

About Sonic Space Cat (SCAT)

Sonic Space Cat (SCAT) is a decentralized digital currency leveraging blockchain technology for secure transactions. As an emerging global currency, Sonic Space Cat currently stands at a price of $0.000000000023394.

Why invest in Sonic Space Cat (SCAT)?

As a decentralized currency, free from government or financial institution control, Sonic Space Cat is definitely an alternative to traditional fiat currencies. However, investing, trading or buying Sonic Space Cat involves complexity and volatility. Thorough research and risk awareness are essential before investing.
Find out more about Sonic Space Cat (SCAT) prices and information here on OKX today.

How to buy and store SCAT?

To buy and store SCAT, you can purchase it on a cryptocurrency exchange or through a peer-to-peer marketplace. After buying SCAT, it’s important to securely store it in a crypto wallet, which comes in two forms: hot wallets (software-based, stored on your physical devices) and cold wallets (hardware-based, stored offline).

Show more
Show less

SCAT FAQ

What’s the current price of Sonic Space Cat?
The current price of 1 SCAT is $0.000000000023394, experiencing a 0.00% change in the past 24 hours.
Can I buy SCAT on OKX?
No, currently SCAT is unavailable on OKX. To stay updated on when SCAT becomes available, sign up for notifications or follow us on social media. We’ll announce new cryptocurrency additions as soon as they’re listed.
Why does the price of SCAT fluctuate?
The price of SCAT fluctuates due to the global supply and demand dynamics typical of cryptocurrencies. Its short-term volatility can be attributed to significant shifts in these market forces.
How much is Sonic Space Cat worth today?
Currently, one Sonic Space Cat is worth $0.000000000023394. For answers and insight into Sonic Space Cat's price action, you're in the right place. Explore the latest Sonic Space Cat charts and trade responsibly with OKX.
What is cryptocurrency?
Cryptocurrencies, such as Sonic Space Cat, are digital assets that operate on a public ledger called blockchains. Learn more about coins and tokens offered on OKX and their different attributes, which includes live prices and real-time charts.
When was cryptocurrency invented?
Thanks to the 2008 financial crisis, interest in decentralized finance boomed. Bitcoin offered a novel solution by being a secure digital asset on a decentralized network. Since then, many other tokens such as Sonic Space Cat have been created as well.

The above asset description and pricing data are for informational and educational purposes only. They are not meant as investment or financial advice. Cryptocurrencies and digital assets are volatile and carry investment risk. Before buying or selling a particular digital asset, you should do your own research (DYOR) and evaluate your risk appetite. OKX is not responsible for any losses you may incur. Please refer to our Terms of Service and Risk & Compliance Disclosure for further information.


Some of the above data is provided by third parties not affiliated with OKX. OKX is not responsible for the accuracy, reliability, or validity of any information provided by third-party sites and their contents. Prices and associated stats are shown for illustrative purposes only and may vary.