Manage your project
You can manage your project by editing your project details and deleting unwanted projects.
Edit your project details
- To edit your project details, click Manage on the right of the project you wish to manage.
You can edit your project details and view your current plan on the Manage project page.
- To edit your Project name and Project description, simply click on the input box and type in the changes. If you are happy with the edits, click Save to save your updates.
Delete your project
- If you want to delete a project, click on the Delete icon on the right of the project you wish to remove.
- A Delete project pop-up will appear. Your associated keys will be deleted once the project is deleted. If you wish to proceed, click Delete.
- Once your project is successfully deleted, it will disappear from the Projects tab.