ROAD

ROAD 价格

ROAD
添加自选

$0.000707

-$0.000029 (-3.94%)

24H
  • 1H
  • 24H
  • 1W
  • 1M
  • 1Y
  • 全部
全部
1Y
1M
1W
24H
1H
市场总值
$14.16万
24小时交易量
$36.66万
流通量
200,248,311

更多交易

币币交易
杠杆交易
合约交易
期权交易
币对
最新价
涨跌幅
操作
ROAD/USDT
₮0.00$0.01
-3.95%
秒懂币币交易
简况
分析

关于 ROAD (ROAD)

汽车账本是汽车全生命周期的交互和记账系统,汽车账本的构建、增量、拓展依赖于ROAD商业应用的构建、增量和拓展。汽车账本将 成为5G通信和人工智能时代的基础设施。ROAD TOKEN是贯穿所有协议、应用、商业的通证,我们期望在5G通信和 人工智能时代,打造区块链领域的交通银行。
video-icon
ROAD—INT重磅生态项目
00:02:11

了解更多 ROAD 信息 (ROAD)

社交媒体

团队成员

John DaviesCEO

John Davies, ROAD CEO。德国精益建设研究所会员,是德国汽车咨询委员会成员之一。曾在汽车行业任职8年,担任市场部总经理等职务,主管汽车展会策划及豪华车营销战略创新业务。John拥有卓越的领导及谈判技能,在团队建设和项目持续性管理方面有非常丰富的经验。

王会强首席架构师

王会强,ROAD首席架构师。斯图加特大学博士,同济大学硕士学位。国家公派研究生项目(国家留学基金委)获得者,国家863项目“基于卫星模拟软件 STK (Satellite Tool Kit)建立合理仿真”联合开发者;主持过大型社交电商公链系统开发工作,曾任职于维克多汽车技术(上海)有限公司、海信集团。

王阳COO

王阳,ROAD COO。已在科技领域深耕超过10年,在企业战略策划分析和执行方面拥有丰富的实战经验,同时具备运营、法务、金融、商业管理、营销、项目管理、客户关系管理等多领域的综合知识和能力,能够在多变的市场环境中洞悉市场机会,带领团队开拓更广阔的市场。

Eric chuang应用负责人

Eric chuang,ROAD行业应用负责人。原阿里巴巴华南市场部经理,车蚂蚁副总裁、渠道总经理。具有丰富的汽车行业资源和应用推广经验。

Victor Lee产品负责人

Victor Lee, ROAD 产品负责人,CPO。阿里10年任职经验,资深产品专家,曾主导阿里巴巴中国、天猫、阿里云、智慧法院等多个影响力深远的产品。

ROAD 价格统计

最新价
ROAD 价格
$0.000707
涨跌幅
-$0.000029
-3.95%
24小时最高/最低
$0.000692
$0.000858
24小时交易量
$36.66万
流通量
200,248,311
市场总值
$14.16万

发现内容错误?

ROAD

ROAD price

ROAD
Favorite

$0.000641

-$0.000019 (-2.88%)

24H
  • 1H
  • 24H
  • 1W
  • 1M
  • 1Y
  • ALL
ALL
1Y
1M
1W
24H
1H
Market cap
$50,832
Volume (24h)
$1,662
Circulating supply
79,300,570

Trade

Spot
Margin
Contract
Options
PairPriceChangeAction
ROAD/USDT
₮0.00$0.01
-2.88%
Learn about spot
Overview
Analysis

About ROAD (ROAD)

The auto-ledger is a interaction and accounting system for the full life cycle of the automobile. We believe that it will become an infrastructure for automobile industry in the 5G communications and artificial intelligence era.
video-icon
ROAD
00:02:11

Social media

About the founders

John DaviesCEO

John Davies, CEO of ROAD. John is board member of GLCI (German Lean Construction Institute). And he was also a member of the Auto Advisory Board. He worked in auto business for 8 years as a marketing manager with a demonstrated history in planning auto show and luxury car marketing. John is exellent in leadership and negotiation, and he has a proven record of success in business through building teams and continuous management.

Huiqiang. Wang首席架构师

Huiqiang. Wang is the Chief Architect of ROAD. He received a Ph.D. from the University of Stuttgart and a master's degree from Tongji University. He was the winner of National Public Postgraduate Project (National Scholarship Council) and co-developer of National 863 Program "Building Reasonable Simulation Based on Satellite Simulation Software STK (Satellite Tool Kit)" He had worked for Vector Informatik (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. and Hisense, and led the development of large-scale social e-commerce

Yang WangCOO

Yang Wang, COO of ROAD. Luke worked over 10 years in technology businesses with a track record of building teams in both startup and mature environments. He specialises in developing strategy and executing plans to deliver excellent results. Luke is capable of leading the ROAD team to explore wide markets in fast changing environments with his broad range of skills across Operations, Legal, Finance, Commercial Management, Marketing, Project Management, and Customer Relationship Management.

Eric chuang应用负责人

Eric. Chuang, head of ROAD industry applications. Former marketing manager of Alibaba South China and vice president of chemayi, channel general manager. He has extensive experience in automotive industry resources and application promotion.

Victor Lee产品负责人

Victor. Lee is product partner, CPO. He worked in Alibaba for 10 years. As a senior product expert, he led many influential products such as Xiaolongbao Plan in Alibaba China, UI of 11.11 in Tmall, Smart Court in Alibaba.

Invite a friend to get $15

Know someone curious about crypto?View Details

ROAD price statistic

Price today
ROAD price
$0.000641
Price change (24h)
-$0.000019
-2.88%
Low and high (24h)
$0.00064Low
$0.00069High
Volume (24h)
$1,662
Circulating supply
79,300,570
Market cap
$50,832

Found any mistakes?